yeah but she's never online when i am... *sigh*Originally posted by the Bear:and growing!
Originally posted by jOhO:yeah but she's never online when i am... *sigh*
muahahahahahaha.....er....Heather Graham .......i dun freaking mind......Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. be a sage like in the crappy movie: The Guru

Originally posted by thhong22:hallo.... stilll crapping ah???
mustafa is open 24hrs... can go buy now...Originally posted by jOhO:my fu[/i]cking fan decided to kark it again..
HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
need someone to fan u? =XOriginally posted by jOhO:my fu[/i]cking fan decided to kark it again..
HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
oh my nostrils are complaining already!Originally posted by skeujin:mustafa is open 24hrs... can go buy now...![]()
hihi devon.... yup eaten liaoOriginally posted by Devon:rehi honghong..hee
had dinner?![]()
either that or u can make me sweat even more... i'm never one to sit on the fence.Originally posted by Devon:need someone to fan u? =X
okok bye bearOriginally posted by the Bear:my turn to stop already... maybe if you guys are still online when i reach home
handing over shift now
play nice everyone!
had late lunch..so no dinner..waiting for supper though..heheOriginally posted by thhong22:hihi devon.... yup eaten liao
u leh?
aiyah... fast job lah... run in... grab fan... throw cash... run out...Originally posted by jOhO:oh my nostrils are complaining already!![]()
rite..fine..i'll choose the latter.Originally posted by jOhO:either that or u can make me sweat even more... i'm never one to sit on the fence.![]()
ohh.... wat's the time in aussie now ???Originally posted by Devon:had late lunch..so no dinner..waiting for supper though..hehe
tink melbourne is minus 2hrs n its am...Originally posted by thhong22:ohh.... wat's the time in aussie now ???
erm...midnite? 2 hours ahead of sgOriginally posted by thhong22:ohh.... wat's the time in aussie now ???
ohhh.... so late liao... n u waiting for supper???Originally posted by Devon:erm...midnite? 2 hours ahead of sg![]()
gorgor u r WRONG~!!!!Originally posted by skeujin:tink melbourne is minus 2hrs n its am...
Originally posted by Devon:rite..fine..i'll choose the latter.i want piggyback ride!!!
rite also no prize so wrng nvr mind lor....Originally posted by thhong22:gorgor u r WRONG~!!!!![]()
erm..yah lor..someone dun allow me to drive out..so must wait until the someone hungry then drive me out for supperOriginally posted by thhong22:ohhh.... so late liao... n u waiting for supper???
not slping ah???