psssssssst, email to me, or pm to me can?Originally posted by ratinacage:got more...but dun think i shud put the more graphics ones up......
wahh.... interogation ah??? heheheOriginally posted by keisha:hong hong *jumps onto hong hong n push her onto the ground*
jo got notti when i not around bor?![]()
er...can.but i m sleepy now.....will do it tmr nite or soon,okie??Originally posted by keisha:psssssssst, email to me, or pm to me can?![]()
no, i wanna humsup u first, then i interrogate uOriginally posted by thhong22:wahh.... interogation ah??? hehehe
errrr.....
/whisper to jOhO... "can i tell her the truth???"
hahaha..... don humsup me lah... go humsup heng will doOriginally posted by keisha:no, i wanna humsup u first, then i interrogate u
jealous ah???Originally posted by skeujin:no1 hum sup me!!!!![]()
heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng *chants*Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... don humsup me lah... go humsup heng will do![]()
hahahaa..... nitez nitez chio buOriginally posted by keisha:heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng heng *chants*
*puts on straight face, no b1tching, no flirting, no humsuping*
er, hi hong hong......i going sleep liao. gd nitez hong jie. *pat pat*
no hugs yah....... > straight face![]()
heng gor gor *meow* u juz need to read the last page canz liaoz.....Originally posted by HENG@:huh huh huh??? simi dai ji??? what humsup heng and what n what not?
*blur liao*
din check this thread 1 hour only suddenly dunno whats going on liao
thx keisha darling *muackssss*Originally posted by keisha:babe, u'll be fine alrite? be strong *hugs*
i'm healing too, been half a year liao.
i keep myself occupied wth work, n plenty of dates.
it'll take time, but u'll heal. juz tie urself through this period.
n i realise tat there r so many nicer ones out there, juz waiting for me to choose. u can do the same too. the next one will be a better one, k?
u got me anyway
*hugs*![]()
wat abt meOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm back
hungreee... lucky i stopped to buy artery clogging char kway teow with $1 extra cockles some more
hallo bearOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm back
hungreee... lucky i stopped to buy artery clogging char kway teow with $1 extra cockles some more
alamak... we got the same tastes in food!!!! even the way we order!!! hahaha!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back
Originally posted by realitybites:wat abt meI m famished toooo... btw did u recv my sms keke
ah... ok.....Originally posted by keisha:heng gor gor *meow* u juz need to read the last page canz liaoz.....
saw ur photo, u got to be kidding, u say u r only 20? u look so manly *drool*
can i humsup u all over again?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hallo bear
aiyoh... so late liao still eat so oily char kway teow ah???![]()
hehe dun worry .....still got plenty of opportunities to share one keke....Originally posted by the Bear:yahsorry didn't answer until i saw it after my shift
poor thing... if you were here, i'd share this with you
hahaha... yah i noe it is nice.... i like it too....Originally posted by the Bear:nice to eat.. besides, i'll probably be up to watch the football
and skeujin, cockles are YUMMY right?
actually, i forgot to tell the lady to use the bloody water the cockles were in.. trust me.. sounds sick but makes the char kway teow damned yummy!