Originally posted by Devon:char kuay teow.....![]()
u miss it???Originally posted by Devon:char kuay teow.....![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... yah i noe it is nice.... i like it too....
but it's very unhealthy neh.... don eat too often wor![]()
becoz i haven seen a decent plate of char kuay teow for one whole yearOriginally posted by the Bear:why cry?
my dinner... i was hungry since 6:30
not sick at all... i ask the auntie for the same thg... hahaha.. liao lah i found a feast buddy!!!Originally posted by the Bear:nice to eat.. besides, i'll probably be up to watch the football
and skeujin, cockles are YUMMY right?
actually, i forgot to tell the lady to use the bloody water the cockles were in.. trust me.. sounds sick but makes the char kway teow damned yummy!
becoz i haven seen a decent plate of char kuay teow for one whole yearOriginally posted by the Bear:why cry?
my dinner... i was hungry since 6:30
huh? so long liao ah.....Originally posted by the Bear:first char kway teow in 1 1/2 years!
and i ENJOYED it!
yah..miss my char kuay teow and carrot cake..the blacker the better =XOriginally posted by thhong22:u miss it???![]()
Originally posted by Devon:becoz i haven seen a decent plate of char kuay teow for one whole year![]()
ohhh..... then u muz eat it when u come back.... heheheOriginally posted by Devon:yah..miss my char kuay teow and carrot cake..the blacker the better =X
but there is no such thing as black carrot cake here..and char kuay teow is actually hor fan
u sound like a student in aussieland!!! buy the carrot cake hm n refry it n add some black sauce lah...Originally posted by Devon:yah..miss my char kuay teow and carrot cake..the blacker the better =X
but there is no such thing as black carrot cake here..and char kuay teow is actually hor fan![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:not sick at all... i ask the auntie for the same thg... hahaha.. liao lah i found a feast buddy!!!![]()
i AM a student in aussieland.Originally posted by skeujin:u sound like a student in aussieland!!! buy the carrot cake hm n refry it n add some black sauce lah...
Originally posted by Devon:yah..miss my char kuay teow and carrot cake..the blacker the better =X
but there is no such thing as black carrot cake here..and char kuay teow is actually hor fan![]()
sounds like part of my menu at newton....Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... cholesterol, cockles and chutchut
and beer
haha..yes!!! touch down..go home throw luggage..and out i go to kopitiam!Originally posted by the Bear:say, where are you based now?
looks like you're going to the hawker centre 1st thing you get back huh?
so sad... luk us up wen u hit town... n we'll go for a hawker centre buffet....Originally posted by Devon:i AM a student in aussieland.
buy home n fry? erm..that is if i can even get it..always sold out when i go to the shops..grr...besides..i'm a walking disaster in the kitchen![]()
Originally posted by Devon:i AM a student in aussieland.
buy home n fry? erm..that is if i can even get it..always sold out when i go to the shops..grr...besides..i'm a walking disaster in the kitchen![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:nite nite beary.... I m gonna go grab myself a packet of Ribena & get myself some beauty sleep liaozzz heh![]()
droolS~Originally posted by skeujin:so sad... luk us up wen u hit town... n we'll go for a hawker centre buffet....
BrisbaneOriginally posted by the Bear:which state and city may i ask?