Originally posted by Devon:Brisbane![]()
n wen do u predict tt u will be hitting home?Originally posted by Devon:droolS~![]()
good mOrNinGOriginally posted by the Bear:goodnight girl
sleep well
Originally posted by realitybites:good mOrNinG
u too ... try to get some decent sleep yah ???
Originally posted by thhong22:nitez bear, gorgor, devon n everyone who is still awake...
i go slp liao![]()
boh cho kang still sleep so early... try to hit 15k lah...Originally posted by thhong22:nitez bear, gorgor, devon n everyone who is still awake...
i go slp liao![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:hi beary...
arggghhhh I cant sleeeepppp ...![]()
awwww dat's so sweet of uOriginally posted by the Bear:poor thing
warm milk and cookie?
Originally posted by realitybites:awwww dat's so sweet of u
& honey toooo ?
darn... tried to rape oppps i mean raid my fridge .... *sigh* & guess wat ... I juz had to accidently spill something...arghhh... freakOriginally posted by the Bear:dripping with it
Originally posted by realitybites:darn... tried to rape oppps i mean raid my fridge .... *sigh* & guess wat ... I juz had to accidently spill something...arghhh... freak
so much for comfort food...
where's my keisha darling when i needed her ...
beary may i borrow ur shoulder ???
heh snuggling into beary's lush & fluffy furry shoulder...Originally posted by the Bear:sure
don't mind the fur
if i tried to raid my fridge, i'd have a whole fridge of nothing-to-eat..
all raw and frozen stuff
Originally posted by realitybites:heh snuggling into beary's lush & fluffy furry shoulder...
whole fridge of nothing-to-eat..
all raw and frozen stuff
hmmm juz give me a ring anytime...i'll fix ya something to eat...anyway ermm are u insured ???juz in case heh
Originally posted by realitybites:hehe I can only prepare simple chinese dishes...heh
It's abt time u flaunt ur culinary skills .... dun 4get to invite the "HUM SUP" sisters,which is my partner in "crime" keisha darling & myself to sample ur "masterpiece"..hehOriginally posted by the Bear:that's good
i can't do complex ones
just wing it in the kitchen... what i have always done... people say it tastes good
and when i was in the uni hostel yonks ago, i didn't need to do the dishes coz i did the cooking
Originally posted by realitybites:It's abt time u flaunt ur culinary skills .... dun 4get to invite the "HUM SUP" sisters,which is my partner in "crime" keisha darling & myself to sample ur "masterpiece"..heh
rest assured dat we'd lick ur plates so squeaky clean u dun even have to do the dishes...![]()
muahahahaOriginally posted by the Bear:the pressure.. the pressure
one day, perhaps perhaps perhaps
Originally posted by realitybites:muahahaha
okok no worries...
looks like I m gonna make a second attempt to sleep ... wish me luck![]()
keeping my fingers crossed
Originally posted by realitybites:ehhh where are all my sheeps ???? they were all here a minute ago ???
oh well...
beary ... I know this is kinda too much to ask but... wld u mind jumping over the fence for mua hehehe
thanks for your attempt ... I m so touched boohoohoo hehOriginally posted by the Bear:/tries to jump but smashes the fence
/whispers.. uhh.. plural for sheep is still sheep