Originally posted by HENG@:up early to serve my nation by being online....
/gratefully accepts coffee, falls asleep after drinking it...
oh did i mention coffee dun work for me? i used to take a shot of vodka or whiskey b4 my lectures back in JC... keeps me awake... coffee puts me to sleep
as for that photo... er....![]()
dun think so?Originally posted by realitybites:wat photo ??? Let me check if u r in my friendster's list heh
are u "FP" under Keisha Darling's list of friends ???Originally posted by realitybites:wat photo ??? Let me check if u r in my friendster's list heh
er.. FP.. but yeah thats meOriginally posted by realitybites:are u "FB" under Keisha Darling's list of friends ???
doesn't start for me till i am online... lol... or have my alcohol shot... whichever 1st...Originally posted by choco B:Heh. Day doesnt start till I have my coffee. I boot up reaal slow.

Originally posted by realitybites:heh...settling my fat a** comfortably beside choco...sipping that lovely cuppa coffee
Originally posted by HENG@:doesn't start for me till i am online... lol... or have my alcohol shot... whichever 1st...
mornin' kittenOriginally posted by keisha:morn crappers!!
wah liew, the thread is growning damn fast man
*hugs baby* how r u tis morn??
heng gor gor, *lubs heng's thigh,* *meow*
give u morn kiss, nah.......Muack!!!
haha... i wouldn't have bothered if my dad weren't driving me... as it is, most of the time i'd have skipped school by 8.30 am and headed down to orchard rd for a breakfast n a day of fun.Originally posted by choco B:Alcohol mellows me down.
Why do we even bother to wake up for class in Jc.
Originally posted by keisha:yo choco! *hugs*
plans for tonite?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:
morn crappers!!
wah liew, the thread is growning damn fast man
[b]we did u proud didnt we darling heh![]()
*hugs baby* how r u tis morn??
never been better heh ...thank u darling ...*lub* *lub*
btw darling would ya be working tonite ???
heng gor gor, *lubs heng's thigh,* *meow*
give u morn kiss, nah.......Muack!!![/b]
nooooooo choco beat me to it.... hehOriginally posted by choco B:Hey babe. Tonight, dinnerrr. Somewhere in the west. Will you be working?
awwwww.......wet liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:mornin' kitten
*muack*

baby, u dun lub lub lub, i will cum one lehOriginally posted by realitybites:
was wondering if you could meet up "LA KOPI" or prob I'll drop by ya work place for a nite of "HUM SUP" hehe *slurp*Originally posted by keisha:baby, u dun lub lub lub, i will cum one leh
i'm suppose to be working tonite, but i might not be able to make it.
why, anyone coming down to party ar my side?
choco, got dinner date ah? hehe......njoy yah![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:nooooooo choco beat me to it.... heh
may I join in the fun...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Err sorry but could u enlighten to me as to wat's "BYO" ????
Beat? Yours came out first I think.
Heh. Do you swing baby[b]? BYO partner!
Originally posted by HENG@:haha... i wouldn't have bothered if my dad weren't driving me... as it is, most of the time i'd have skipped school by 8.30 am and headed down to orchard rd for a breakfast n a day of fun.
hey hey, morn! *hits chest twice*Originally posted by ratinacage:morning all....threads too long to go thru.....or i m simply lazy....heh......its the weekend...nite clubbing we r nite clubbing.....![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:i'll be either at home or at work at my club. later pm u the place n my number. call me b4 u come down, if u r coming down. cos i not comfirm working tonite.
[b]was wondering if you could meet up "LA KOPI" or prob I'll drop by ya work place for a nite of "HUM SUP" hehe *slurp*[/b]
Originally posted by realitybites:byo, bring your own???
[b]Err sorry but could u enlighten to me as to wat's "BYO" ????[/b]