/accepts blood mary, bites tongue off and spits into glass... making it bloodier mary....Originally posted by realitybites:take it easy man.....Y so qi cham ??? poor thing
come come here's another glass of bloody mary for u![]()
so boring.. yours??Originally posted by ratinacage:morning!!hows ya day thus far???![]()
Originally posted by choco B:I empathise... like old computers we have take a long time to boot up.
/looks around groggily
nothing to do ar? want to help me to my work?Originally posted by kopiosatu:sian, another day of doing NOTHING
hehe.. sure.!!Originally posted by keisha:yo love, just crap together![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:and choco b,hungry ??go eat some chocobos!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:morning bear......
and choco b,hungry ??go eat some chocobos!!!!![]()
yeah hahaha...well I haben chionged in ages liaozzzOriginally posted by choco B:Heh I am reminded of round, dangly, psychadelic plastic earrings.
hi.. morning...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:hihi everyone...
hahahaha~ i can't... the computer here can only surf internet and play online games...Originally posted by Devon:nothing to do ar? want to help me to my work?![]()
hello bear...Originally posted by the Bear:chocobos
had to kick some in FFVIII
sorry hor,i happen to have a boss whos a slave driver.....so abit slower to reply...incidently the boss is my GF!!!!muahahahahahah.......so jux hang in there for replies okie??Originally posted by realitybites:Keisha darling I will definitely pop by...dat is if u r working heh .. still waiting for ratinacage to reply me leh..so dao *sigh*
Darling ah...can I wear outfits from the agogo era or not har ???? hehe dat's my only piece of party getup leh![]()
hello.. hong jie..Originally posted by thhong22:morning all.....
xgz u r here 2day oso ah??? no sch meh???
Holy cow...okok...I need some help here...Originally posted by HENG@:/accepts blood mary, bites tongue off and spits into glass... making it bloodier mary....
/drinks it
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hello bear...
ohhh... then u got study or not??? hehehe.... don always online chit chat wor.....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hello.. hong jie..
today no sch le..
mi holiday le mah...
to prepare for o levels.. heee......
Originally posted by the Bear:stoopeed mynah birds..
using my window sill for their courtship dance and for squawking.. making an almighty racket!
oh ok hehOriginally posted by ratinacage:sorry hor,i happen to have a boss whos a slave driver.....so abit slower to reply...incidently the boss is my GF!!!!muahahahahahah.......so jux hang in there for replies okie??![]()
chio bu.... morningOriginally posted by keisha:hong hong!! *hugs* muack!
hi to everyone esle......
heng gor gor, cool down, i blow for u......
ratty, ur boss is ur own gf? wah, tats tough![]()