hmm.. hope so lor...Originally posted by the Bear:good morning CL
hope your morning is good and the rest of the day better
Originally posted by choco B:You must be staying in old estate with old old trees around.
mornin............Originally posted by thhong22:morning all.....
xgz u r here 2day oso ah??? no sch meh???
never lor.. argh.. sianz.. dun wan stdy la... i wan to slp when i c books.. hee.... so hong jie.. wads ur plans for the day?Originally posted by thhong22:ohhh... then u got study or not??? hehehe.... don always online chit chat wor.....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:hong hong!! *hugs* muack!
hi to everyone esle......
heng gor gor, cool down, i blow for u......
ratty, ur boss is ur own gf? wah, tats tough![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:
/chokes on own blood
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:never lor.. argh.. sianz.. dun wan stdy la... i wan to slp when i c books.. hee.... so hong jie.. wads ur plans for the day?![]()
morning rattyOriginally posted by ratinacage:mornin............![]()
u betcha arse its tuff!!!!Originally posted by keisha:hong hong!! *hugs* muack!
hi to everyone esle......
heng gor gor, cool down, i blow for u......
ratty, ur boss is ur own gf? wah, tats tough![]()
beary.... r u collecting wat i think u r collecting ????Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. who collect the $2?
Originally posted by the Bear:i guess.. the trees in the park are huge...
what i hate is that they leave their "mark" all over the window sill.. and a few bring stuff.. there's broken glass pieces and other rubbish which i have to clear
feel like getting a rubber band and making some paper pellets to pelt them with
Originally posted by ratinacage:u betcha arse its tuff!!!!
but all is mighty fine when we leave the office![]()
bear my peh kim u only give $2 ah? so sad!Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. who collect the $2?
hahaha.... noti gal... o' level very impt one mah..... muz study hard leh.... me n angeline planning outing after ur o's one....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:never lor.. argh.. sianz.. dun wan stdy la... i wan to slp when i c books.. hee.... so hong jie.. wads ur plans for the day?![]()
here here take my super doper catapultOriginally posted by the Bear:i guess.. the trees in the park are huge...
what i hate is that they leave their "mark" all over the window sill.. and a few bring stuff.. there's broken glass pieces and other rubbish which i have to clear
feel like getting a rubber band and making some paper pellets to pelt them with
Originally posted by realitybites:beary.... r u collecting wat i think u r collecting ????
sadzzz
haben really gotten over the www incident yet
hehe sure.. outing.. wo hao xiang ni men wor.......Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... noti gal... o' level very impt one mah..... muz study hard leh.... me n angeline planning outing after ur o's one....
me later going out to collect my new passport n air tix.... mt fran in the evening
Originally posted by choco B:Hahah you sure the pallets can reach them. Maybe buy an airgun or something.
Or throw knives like a ninja.
Originally posted by ratinacage:u betcha arse its tuff!!!!
but all is mighty fine when we leave the office![]()
haha okok... thot u r collecting "pek kim" muahaha ....Originally posted by the Bear:www incident?
and the $2 is a running gag when i was in the army... a perverse way of telling people to be careful... coz we don't want to "pay $2"..
i going hk nx friday....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe sure.. outing.. wo hao xiang ni men wor.......
wah new passport n air tix wor.. u going where...
Originally posted by realitybites:here here take my super doper catapult![]()
i dunno leh.... i wan go tooo.. hehehe.... good lor.. hk got many things shopping wan.. u suang lor....Originally posted by thhong22:i going hk nx friday.... u donno meh???
4 days 3 nitez only....
wat u doing 2day then???