Originally posted by choco B:Haha I'd never want to work with a boyfriend in the same office. Too tempted to do stupid things there.
Originally posted by the Bear:was wondering.. pallet?? then it hit me.. pellets
brain is slow today.. very slow...
they're just on the window sill.. can one
Originally posted by thhong22:i going hk nx friday....
4 days 3 nitez only....
wat u doing 2day then???
hie...i dun think i'll be going MS tonite.....but if i do i will def drop by to say hi....Originally posted by realitybites:oh ok hehsure sure take ur time...
where got shuang??? i out of job leh.... go holiday come back then so broke liao.... cannot always go out like u liao....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i dunno leh.... i wan go tooo.. hehehe.... good lor.. hk got many things shopping wan.. u suang lor....
hehe.. mi today ar... going to ... go out lor... with bf..![]()
hehe ... I m not as deadly as u perceive lah...on the contrary I m bery gentle one..Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. thanks but i don't wanna pay for repairs for the neighbour's windows..
you sure got a lotta weapons
scared of you
mi after o levels going to cruise too.. hehe.. with my bf.. but 3 days 2 nights onli la....Originally posted by thhong22:where got shuang??? i out of job leh.... go holiday come back then so broke liao.... cannot always go out like u liao....
Originally posted by choco B:Same. Not pallet meh. Or pallet only for logistics. Too blardy hungry to check dictionary.
oh okie...Originally posted by ratinacage:hie...i dun think i'll be going MS tonite.....but if i do i will def drop by to say hi....![]()
hehehe.... i oso wan to go holiday for longer period but cannot leh... budget constraint....Originally posted by the Bear:wah
i wish i could go on a long trip.. maybe a couple of years... be a nomad for a while..
Originally posted by realitybites:hehe ... I m not as deadly as u perceive lah...on the contrary I m bery gentle one..
Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... i oso wan to go holiday for longer period but cannot leh... budget constraint....
somemore not working, no income,.... muz spend wisely, more on necessities rather than leisure n entertainment
cruise ah.... hur hur hur...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:mi after o levels going to cruise too.. hehe.. with my bf.. but 3 days 2 nights onli la....
i where got always go out.. haix.. i wish o levels will be over sooonn.......
Originally posted by the Bear:different
talking about weapons, i'm getting my hands on a couple of kukris and a shiv
pretty pleased with myself
its u betcha pretty arse lah, how can u leave tat outOriginally posted by ratinacage:u betcha arse its tuff!!!!
but all is mighty fine when we leave the office![]()
haha... icic.... mi after o;s also have to look for job...Originally posted by thhong22:cruise ah.... hur hur hur...
aiyah i mean u still can get pocket money from ur parents mah.... so it's like u go out still got money to use....
not like me i can only depends on my savings.... so i muz spend wisely, on necessities rather than entertainment n leisure....
yah i will look for a job after i come back....Originally posted by the Bear:come back look for a job lah
hmm.. passport collection.. a month ago, i would have just gone down 4 floors to have a look at you
ah.... anything....... im totally bummed out now....Originally posted by keisha:its u betcha pretty arse lah, how can u leave tat out
heng, dun choke leh, i give u mouth to mouth?
baby, sorrie, i dun tink i'm working tonite. u all wanna come by tomorrow nite? i'll be working![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Hee~ Tradenet died on me this morning
I'm pleased that I can attack my fried bee hoon now HAHA.
Hey can I ask everyone - if my older cousin is getting married, do I have to give Ang pow ? Or will my parent's cover for all?
job intro? y not u intro one to me now.... hehehe....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha... icic.... mi after o;s also have to look for job...
got job intro??? hehe...
well... yea.. my parents support me.. but cannot always take ... i spend alot liao leh...
haix.... money...
Originally posted by thhong22:yah i will look for a job after i come back....
wat u mean? u work there ah? how come can come down n c me?![]()
okok, i blow u liao, i lick okie?Originally posted by HENG@:ah.... anything....... im totally bummed out now....
went to France a month ago... to find a gal...Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... i oso wan to go holiday for longer period but cannot leh... budget constraint....
somemore not working, no income,.... muz spend wisely, more on necessities rather than leisure n entertainment
hehe ... ya lor.. dunno how to earn only know how to spend.. haix... jia lat wor... hehe... anyway enjoy ur holiday wor..... but must miss mi leh...Originally posted by thhong22:job intro? y not u intro one to me now.... hehehe....
don forget i'm out of job leh... haven even look for one myself.... u ask the wrong person liao
hehehe.... good tat u noe ur limit in spending....![]()