[/b]Originally posted by keisha:its u betcha pretty arse lah, how can u leave tat out
heng, dun choke leh, i give u mouth to mouth?
[b]baby, sorrie, i dun tink i'm working tonite. u all wanna come by tomorrow nite? i'll be working![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:went to France a month ago... to find a gal...
fully sponsered!
haha
oooooh >Originally posted by HENG@:went to France a month ago... to find a gal...
fully sponsered!
haha
Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe ... ya lor.. dunno how to earn only know how to spend.. haix... jia lat wor... hehe... anyway enjoy ur holiday wor..... but must miss mi leh...
Originally posted by keisha:okok, i blow u liao, i lick okie?![]()
huh? izit.... aiyoh..... heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:month and a half ago, i was working at that building
Originally posted by realitybites:let me know if u wanna pop by tomorrow nitez?
[/color]
it's okay sweetie..[/b]
izzit.. hmm.............. can consider lor..Originally posted by the Bear:when i was in school, i flipped burgers
ok....I'll give ya a ring hehe...wanna listen to your lovely voice keke *foams*Originally posted by keisha:let me know if u wanna pop by tomorrow nitez?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:dunno... never bothered with the angpow things if it's family and the folks are invited
Tradenet down? muahahahahahaha
a coupla days ago, had to yell at the people running it coz their clearance system was dead for a hour... trucks piled up and turned the place into a mess
u r always on my mind one....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:hehe ... ya lor.. dunno how to earn only know how to spend.. haix... jia lat wor... hehe... anyway enjoy ur holiday wor..... but must miss mi leh...
Originally posted by thhong22:huh? izit.... aiyoh..... hehehe
then where u working now?
in sch i practiced gate climbing... till i can easily climb any gates, even with barbed wire, with a giantic backpack on my backOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:izzit.. hmm.............. can consider lor..
i tot u change dept only? change building n place oso ah.... heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:woodlands
Originally posted by HENG@:in sch i practiced gate climbing... till i can easily climb any gates, even with barbed wire, with a giantic backpack on my back
not enuff ah? kkk, i blow, then lick dry, then ride u k?Originally posted by HENG@:
*tio stunned liao*
not ke ai la........Originally posted by thhong22:u r always on my mind one....
our ke ai de xgz.... hehe
after being so angry abt those things tat happen, got chance go holiday confirm muz enjoy myself to the fullest.....![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Yay this means I get 2 free dinners.
The cousin's wedding is such entertainment. So many dramatic revelations, screw ups everyday.... the sorry sods
Heheh yeah your turn to gloat... fie, Crimson Logic!
lolOriginally posted by choco B:So.... you recommend her to be burglar issit?
i suppose you always late??Originally posted by HENG@:in sch i practiced gate climbing... till i can easily climb any gates, even with barbed wire, with a giantic backpack on my back
so ke ai..... who dare to say u not ke aiOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:not ke ai la........
hehe.. i also miss u wan...![]()
hmm.. got chance to enjoy.. den enjoy to the fullest lor... you are right....
Originally posted by thhong22:i tot u change dept only? change building n place oso ah.... hehehe
orh, anything u say babyOriginally posted by realitybites:ok....I'll give ya a ring hehe...wanna listen to your lovely voice keke *foams*
Originally posted by keisha:not enuff ah? kkk, i blow, then lick dry, then ride u k?![]()