ohh ic... heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:change department, building, place, jobscope, everything
except organisation
good lor.. hehe.. i am hapy for you..Originally posted by thhong22:so ke ai..... who dare to say u not ke ai
hahaha.... yah loh... long time no go holiday liao....
so excited abt it leh![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:ohh ic... hehehe
diff timing oso hoh?
last time u don have shift one
chio bu.... u reali making pple nose bleed n high bood pressureOriginally posted by keisha:not enuff ah? kkk, i blow, then lick dry, then ride u k?![]()
but we all think u ke ai mah....Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:good lor.. hehe.. i am hapy for you..
i lor.. i say i not ke ai... hehehe..
Originally posted by the Bear:revelations??
crimson logic? muahahahaha.. silly, user-unfriendly system
broke down twice last week.. but only once was their fault..
the other time was out network.. enjoyed yelling at the semi-sentient morons who came to "fix" it
hehehe... yah got shift usually pay higher... cos of the shift allowance n all tat....Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. except for the shift, everything is loads better
i even get paid shift allowance
no... siam sch earlyOriginally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:i suppose you always late??
Originally posted by ratinacage:u people keep seeing that i in same office with my boss/gf...but u all never semm to see the words slave driver!!!!
not just nose... out of the corner of my eyes too... and mouth... and ears........Originally posted by the Bear:HENG@ dying from loss of blood, and you're still making him bleed more from the nose?
betcha the red stuff is spurting out like geysers from his nostrils now
Originally posted by ratinacage:u people keep seeing that i in same office with my boss/gf...but u all never semm to see the words slave driver!!!!
hahaha... i tot is chio bu busy humsup heng n realitybites nv notice me.....Originally posted by keisha:hong hong flirting wth cherish leh, dun wan keisha liao *wail*
hehe, u going holiday, remember to buy me gifts wor
cherish, r u in sg now, or overseas studying?
its for heng to read only, why u all peep?Originally posted by thhong22:chio bu.... u reali making pple nose bleed n high bood pressure![]()
lets go behind closed doors.... or else i bleeding head to toe... they see liao freak out...Originally posted by keisha:its for heng to read only, why u all peep?![]()
cos it's not in private mah..... we all can c clearlyOriginally posted by keisha:its for heng to read only, why u all peep?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Yah revelations. The latest I heard this morning is that the groom's dad is furious because he (and family) was not involved in the wedding arrangements, leaving most stuff to the bride side.
I find it funny that people would actually WANT to get involved, and do more work. Guess it's a family / face thing *shrug*
Crimson Logic sucks. Twas a nightmare migrating from their old system to the internet-based one. So slow, we could complete only 1-2 permits a day.
u now then come ah???Originally posted by NeonTetra:QUAN BU DUO ZAI ZHE LI AH????
no lunch time is spent in the pantry....me making lunch for both..... i even bring my own oven toaster here....Originally posted by the Bear:i know... i saw that... but, lunchtime is spent in the broom closet?
i wan uOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... i tot is chio bu busy humsup heng n realitybites nv notice me.....
wat u wan chio bu???![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:no lunch time is spent in the pantry....me making lunch for both..... i even bring my own oven toaster here....![]()
i actually don wanna come to forums at all. but now going to NSC so got some free timeOriginally posted by thhong22:u now then come ah???
all going for lunch liao....