ratty = hitler not!!!Originally posted by realitybites:ratty = Hitler ???![]()
but do u also know he's a vegetarian, dun drink and has only one wife, compare wth a lot of otehr world leaders..Originally posted by ratinacage:ratty = hitler not!!!
in fact nobody can = the one nutted crazy mathatrucker!!!!![]()
AND stalin dun even come close!!!!
ewwww....man I think I m gonna throw up ....Originally posted by HENG@:not hardcore enuf... wheres the chainsaw?
muaahahahahahaha![]()
whoa...Originally posted by ratinacage:ratty = hitler not!!!
in fact nobody can = the one nutted crazy mathatrucker!!!!![]()
AND stalin dun even come close!!!!
yeah yeah.....shall smack ur butt if u r nottiOriginally posted by HENG@:ah well...
/stuffs the masochistic and sadistic side back inside
now i shall be a good girl...
opps... i mean boy...![]()
i like!Originally posted by keisha:yeah yeah.....shall smack ur butt if u r notti![]()
kopi, u can poke poke him liao, he oredi bended overOriginally posted by HENG@:i like!
/bends over![]()
opps....sorry....din know sadists throw up easy....Originally posted by realitybites:ewwww....man I think I m gonna throw up ....![]()
shit! si kopi!!!!Originally posted by keisha:kopi, u can poke poke him liao, he oredi bended over![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:major identity crisis
ah well...
/stuffs the masochistic and sadistic side back inside
[b]now i shall be a good girl...
opps... i mean boy...[/b]
Originally posted by realitybites:
[b]major identity crisis[/b]
yo!!Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:GOOD AFTERNOON....Gents&ladies![]()
i need a man!Originally posted by HENG@:i can be very ger ger if u wan me to
I can also be very guy if u want me to![]()
eewwww okok looks like we've got ourselves another sick one here kekeOriginally posted by HENG@:i can be very ger ger if u wan me to
I can also be very guy if u want me to![]()
i woke up at the right timeOriginally posted by keisha:kopi, u can poke poke him liao, he oredi bended over![]()
man it is...Originally posted by keisha:i need a man!![]()
oeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiOriginally posted by realitybites:eewwww okok looks like we've got ourselves another sick one here keke
errrrrrrr i'm straightOriginally posted by realitybites:can someone pass me the SOAP pls...![]()
argh... im siamming...Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrr i'm straight
/me whistles
/me looks at the sky
wah, so man, i neng kah liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:man it is...
/grabs kei *SLURP*
haha... eh u change your pic? haha e boy very cute! but also look damn pro... whahaha
is it? din knowOriginally posted by keisha:wah, so man, i neng kah liao
how u noe i change my photo? i juz changed niah, means u have been staring at my profile or photo all the time?![]()