muahahahahahaha....aint it always.....Originally posted by realitybites:errrr
it's a mess![]()
cannot, once u not around, i got to find outher outlets liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:byebye all, i going out liao.... chat again
chio bu, don humsup humsup then forget me hoh?!![]()
U'd always be my babyOriginally posted by keisha:me me!!![]()
for u to consumeOriginally posted by HENG@:back...
wash clean clean for wad?
for me to dirty again ah?
lol
aiyo wat u wanna play ?? masak masak huh ?Originally posted by HENG@:im so bored... no one play with me...![]()
i ard u oso no hiew me.....Originally posted by keisha:cannot, once u not around, i got to find outher outlets liao![]()
eat ah?Originally posted by keisha:for u to consume![]()
riteOriginally posted by X-men:put together... niBBle the niPPle...![]()
u dunno meh? unless u r called bear, u come here will become sexual outletOriginally posted by X-men:harthis became a hum sup thread ar?
Mass orgy? wah...![]()
ok i've got a better idea... let's go on a humsup rampageOriginally posted by realitybites:aiyo wat u wanna play ?? masak masak huh ?![]()
maya! i asked u where u were right? nvm i found out liao... in indonesia ahOriginally posted by Maya061:seems that all keisha's threads become humsup threads.
me too, howz? so sianzOriginally posted by realitybites:*rolls over to stroke kitten's lush fur
Keisha Darling...
me got no one to humsup liaozzz how how ???
WAIT..... wait for me...nuke me together with da placeOriginally posted by the Bear:finally.. what a mess... workplace is a mess!
people calling in "sick leave" and more... traffic's gone to hell because the stupid LTA and TP decided to "conduct an operation" creating more chaos... the morons on the other side decided to cordon off part of their roads creating even more havoc.. most truck drivers are Indian and are impatient...
wish i could just nuke this place and be done with it
i prefer to be bittenOriginally posted by HENG@:eat ah?
dun wan.
im a licker...![]()
pls give advance notice so i can go find some bunker to hide..Originally posted by the Bear:finally.. what a mess... workplace is a mess!
people calling in "sick leave" and more... traffic's gone to hell because the stupid LTA and TP decided to "conduct an operation" creating more chaos... the morons on the other side decided to cordon off part of their roads creating even more havoc.. most truck drivers are Indian and are impatient...
wish i could just nuke this place and be done with it
i wonder why too.....muahahahahahaOriginally posted by Maya061:seems that all keisha's threads become humsup threads.
steady onz! where? we do it now!Originally posted by realitybites:ok i've got a better idea... let's go on a humsup rampage
how abt dat ?![]()
Errr dun think it's safe to hide in a bunker anymore...Originally posted by sillyme:pls give advance notice so i can go find some bunker to hide..