yah... let me nibble lips.....Originally posted by keisha:if u gte to nibble me, will u feel better?![]()
a stroll in the parkOriginally posted by NeonTetra:can anyhow enter meh????
lips or nips??Originally posted by HENG@:yah... let me nibble lips.....![]()
can we pleasure each other untill we die from pleasure?Originally posted by realitybites:& me toooo
i mean the guards wont even let u in mah.................unless its a PHOriginally posted by sillyme:a stroll in the park
anything for u darlingOriginally posted by keisha:can we pleasure each other untill we die from pleasure?
a, i started new thread, go play play leh![]()
lips!Originally posted by ratinacage:lips or nips??![]()
i was just talking cock lah..Originally posted by NeonTetra:i mean the guards wont even let u in mah.................unless its a PH
oh, which lips? u so nottiOriginally posted by HENG@:lips!
smoke ?????Originally posted by the Bear:i need a smoke.. never really needed one before.. need one now
back to work
haha...oh oh....i thot u serious mah....dunno u also cockster mah. hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i was just talking cock lah..
i like both to be attended toOriginally posted by ratinacage:lips or nips??![]()
aiyo, its in 6club9, so its okie. moderator won't be kicking ass oneOriginally posted by X-men:the more I read the more I feel that this should be in Bar...![]()
whichever pleasures uOriginally posted by keisha:oh, which lips? u so notti![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:smoke ?????![]()
can i be of any help ???Originally posted by the Bear:things have gone from "out of control" to "barely stable" now
yah.. need a cigarette.. in about 10 minutes, should be able to go have a cig
ohOriginally posted by HENG@:whichever pleasures u![]()
oh poor thing, u mean u can't even juz go off for a stick, must see time one ah?Originally posted by the Bear:things have gone from "out of control" to "barely stable" now
yah.. need a cigarette.. in about 10 minutes, should be able to go have a cig
/pulls kei behind closed doors...Originally posted by keisha:oh
*looks inside skirt*![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:can i be of any help ???![]()
*tugging Keisha darling at the other end...Originally posted by HENG@:/pulls kei behind closed doors...
*slurp*