take care yah ?Originally posted by Maya061:well.. have a nice long weekend for you all !!!
*sigh* where i still gotta work tomolo and you guys on holiday..![]()
so advance.. didn't such service exists.. tata.. have a nice long weekend..Originally posted by choco B:Of course not !
I subscribe to call and deliver service.
Bye bye sillyme.
kekeOriginally posted by the Bear:girl, drink more water? i heard it's good for you
take care of health yah?
add to that, late nights and all that, not good for you, you know?
Originally posted by realitybites:kekeI'll try heh
thank you you
me gonna go "pak tor" soon hehe...have a nice weekend
sms me if u wanna go LAR KOPI or something k ?
seeya ard
keke I WILLOriginally posted by the Bear:sure
have a good time with your hot date yah?
well..nvm..have a nice holiday you all.Originally posted by sillyme:so advance.. didn't such service exists.. tata.. have a nice long weekend..
maya, don't be sad.. indonesia has got more holidays..
Bye bye Mr SILLYmeOriginally posted by sillyme:bye reality
no leh.. *innocent look*Originally posted by Maya061:well..nvm..have a nice holiday you all.
silly, you go flirting around again today ???![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:well..nvm..have a nice holiday you all.
silly, you go flirting around again today ???![]()
good boy *pat pat*Originally posted by sillyme:no leh.. *innocent look*
i was on halfday
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhaaa...Bear...still holding a beer mug in ur pic ah
hhmm....haha...enjoyOriginally posted by the Bear:and then? it's the only halfway decent pic i got
maybe take pics of my hands and post inside.. if i can be bothered to
tired... running on adrenaline for 2 1/2 hours getting the chaos at work in order.. now the crash is bad
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm....haha...enjoy
u work hard ya?Originally posted by Maya061:good boy *pat pat*
u have a nice holiday silly..bye..
watever....got more handsome pic or not?? hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:haha.. sorry now then u know the truth..
Originally posted by NeonTetra:watever....got more handsome pic or not?? haha
i cant load my pic leh...seems like server screw up
haha..i tried many many times liao. when is the good time to upload???Originally posted by the Bear:it's slower than a snail on downers...
try again lah
thot u wear Ortho-K now mah...will be more handsome i guess...hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i cannot look like something i am not
think you may have to wait a while more to upload. i couldn't initially.. tried again days later ok liao.