ahahaha, damn bhb liao lorOriginally posted by sillyme:just look out for chen zhicai lor
depends where u jump... jump on the spot can lah....Originally posted by sillyme:i jump?
Originally posted by ratinacage:nope....u dun have to dress up scary....can go as something cute too....like a clown or even as a burger....or something....one year i was a ladyboy....in tniy black dress...and platform boots...in black stockings no less.....another year i was in a COW suit......![]()
yeah. n im running outdoors most of the time. got soaked twice last week n burned by the sun tis week.... sigh cnt wait for friday...Originally posted by sillyme:a lot of ppl getting sick leh.. last week it was cool and wet... this week warm again..
nobody post pics in forum.... we r in fransterOriginally posted by skeujin:who posted pics?
Originally posted by the Bear:i know
can edit your own posts, you know?
Really ??? Teach me teach me heh
always spoil my petsgive them lots of things to eat.. and lots of things they should not eat too
my hamsters used to eat whatever i ate.. pork ribs, roast duck, chicken, potato chips, chocolate... everything
they loved the junk food
Oh okok ... now signing up to be ur pet heh....so when's the next intake???
Originally posted by thhong22:joey is qq
i think choco B very chio.... sweet looking gal
wahh... din noe there r so many chio bus ard.... hehehe![]()
Originally posted by choco B:/snigger
You know I read somewhere about a Japanese sex fetish (played out in the mind of course) about swallowing or eating a person WHOLE. Just can't dig out the name for it now! (But I'm sure you know what I'm referring to)
Somehow whenever someone brings up the eat eat joke, I'm reminded of this fetish
wah.. he very free leh.. icq at this time.. treat him nice horOriginally posted by keisha:ahahaha, damn bhb liao lor
beary, ur tat statement cracks me up, all your pets died of old age, n all were obese?? hahahahahaha.....
silly, your cousin juz icq me
cheeken, who bak bak also???![]()
so many people in forums r bak bak..... good thg im not fussy....Originally posted by keisha:cheeken, who bak bak also???![]()
Originally posted by keisha:ahahaha, damn bhb liao lor
beary, ur tat statement cracks me up, all your pets died of old age, n all were obese?? hahahahahaha.....
silly, your cousin juz icq me
cheeken, who bak bak also???![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:not so cool today. caught the flu bug n got a really bad cough... on mc 2day...
Duh!!!Originally posted by the Bear:and skeujin's a round cherry blossom? muaahahahahaa
jump... jump... jump... jump... jump... jump... jump...Originally posted by thhong22:depends where u jump... jump on the spot can lah....
jump sea cannot.... hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:ha..ha.. i will if u guys want to.
and keisha we make it together if u wan, hong hong can also join.
choco.. tiramisu is light .. but full of fat !!! he..he..
that's why it taste sooooo damn good. can subtitute with cream cheese, but mascarpone is the best.
u do sales ah?Originally posted by skeujin:yeah. n im running outdoors most of the time. got soaked twice last week n burned by the sun tis week.... sigh cnt wait for friday...
which is choco b?Originally posted by Seacucumber:i think all gals have their own chio-nest lor.
ge you qian qui.
hong hong got the noti gal look.
saw choco b4, u look pretty in that pink top.
which is maya?![]()
noti meh???Originally posted by Seacucumber:i think all gals have their own chio-nest lor.
ge you qian qui.
hong hong got the noti gal look.
saw choco b4, u look pretty in that pink top.
which is maya?![]()
can i add u, skeujin ?Originally posted by skeujin:
thk u....Originally posted by choco B:Aww that sounds bad... /pass tissue box
What's worse is that you gotta go back to work tomorrow... and Friday holiday again... mebbe you can try to weasle another MC for tomorrow hehe
the lady in pinkOriginally posted by @ngel*_*:which is choco b?![]()
jus bcause u call me skeujin.... SURE!!!Originally posted by Maya061:can i add u, skeujin ?