hiew hiew hiew hiew hiewOriginally posted by thhong22:i'm here all along leh.... nobody hiew me only![]()
but if u never talk then how we know u here anot???Originally posted by thhong22:i'm here all along leh.... nobody hiew me only![]()
oh u poor thing...Originally posted by thhong22:i'm here all along leh.... nobody hiew me only![]()
oh..france has changed master throughout it's history right?Originally posted by HENG@:ah ic... actually... i think i love provence not because its french... but because it is a strong mix of influences... greek, roman, french, italian and a bit of spanish.... its the mediterranean culture!
not really.. its more like... the Provencial area has often swapped hands... Marseille, Arles, Aix-En-Provence, these were all fedual towns... they only became part of the French empire in........ uh can't really remember, i think.... 16 or 17 century. The area of Provence has a history stretching back to 2000BC. The city of Marseille itself, the oldest city in France, was founded 600BC, which makes it 2600 years old.Originally posted by sillyme:oh..france has changed master throughout it's history right?
wah... ah heng knows french history so wellOriginally posted by HENG@:not really.. its more like... the Provencial area has often swapped hands... Marseille, Arles, Aix-En-Provence, these were all fedual towns... they only became part of the French empire in........ uh can't really remember, i think.... 16 or 17 century. The area of Provence has a history stretching back to 2000BC. The city of Marseille itself, the oldest city in France, was founded 600BC, which makes it 2600 years old.
good morning......ya,some guys here are in love with frenchOriginally posted by Devon:afternoon everyone!~ had lunch?
hmm...today topic iz french ar? hehe![]()
morning ratty!~ wait..it's way past morningOriginally posted by ratinacage:good morning......ya,some guys here are in love with french
im in love with meditternean culture...Originally posted by ratinacage:good morning......ya,some guys here are in love with french
sh1t, then means i have to be LMF??Originally posted by ratinacage:i shud change my nick to DIDO???
or ANNIE??
then I'll be Napoleon!Originally posted by sillyme:wah... ah heng knows french history so well
like that how to be liu bei?? heheh
lunch time.. welcome devon.. talk to u later
morning professor..no..woke up long ago..go out makan come back liao..hehe..how bout u?Originally posted by X-men:Hi Devon, just woke up?
all gone for lunch i guess?Originally posted by HENG@:today still like a bit quiet leh
ah... hey can i ask u something... u related to AhGer83 in anyway?Originally posted by Devon:all gone for lunch i guess?
ar..no leh..y? hehe..dun think i've met her b4 eitherOriginally posted by HENG@:ah... hey can i ask u something... u related to AhGer83 in anyway?
dun really know all of her songs...and i also can't recall the name too....but i rem one song which i like..."like a rainbow"Originally posted by sillyme:french songs.. ah.. the ones i here and classy, and some cheeky(just those i happen to hear on the air)
so what are her best songs?
u have the exact same avatar as her.... creepyOriginally posted by Devon:ar..no leh..y? hehe..dun think i've met her b4 either![]()
oh...didn't know thatOriginally posted by HENG@:u have the exact same avatar as her.... creepy