u like french culture?Originally posted by frou:dun really know all of her songs...and i also can't recall the name too....but i rem one song which i like..."like a rainbow"
me me me..was sick of life..wanted to end it..but luckily it got better. dun be sad..just know that it will get better..good things always come after sufferingOriginally posted by frou:anyone sick of their own life? well, i am sick of my own life now. Just that i can't end it and have to continue to suffer![]()
eh bear u ARE an assistant superintendent right?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm back
no need to go to work tonight.. been sent on course tomorrow.. from 3pm to dunno when.. bloody office called me and woke me up.. can't sleep
looks like i become a log tonight
quite like.....Originally posted by HENG@:u like french culture?
Since when I prof?Originally posted by Devon:morning professor..no..woke up long ago..go out makan come back liao..hehe..how bout u?![]()
why? whats wrong? care to share?Originally posted by frou:anyone sick of their own life? well, i am sick of my own life now. Just that i can't end it and have to continue to suffer![]()
orh... cheyOriginally posted by Devon:oh...didn't know that
that's from the forum avatar database..F| was also using it last time..hehe
I really hope so for i have been suffering too long for a period and i know sonner or later i am goona take it...Originally posted by Devon:me me me..was sick of life..wanted to end it..but luckily it got better. dun be sad..just know that it will get better..good things always come after suffering![]()
thats nice.... we can talk about itOriginally posted by frou:quite like.....![]()
dun kill yourself ah!Originally posted by frou:I really hope so for i have been suffering too long for a period and i know sonner or later i am goona take it...![]()
Originally posted by frou:anyone sick of their own life? well, i am sick of my own life now. Just that i can't end it and have to continue to suffer![]()
my life is in a total mess now. No one can understand how i live by day by day. Not a single day am i able to sleep peacefully. Haven't had any sweet dream for a long period of time. BUT all these is up to me to choose. Just that i make a mistake and had to pay for it...Originally posted by HENG@:why? whats wrong? care to share?
haha..u prof charles xavier mahOriginally posted by X-men:Since when I prof?you then prof... you are much closer to be a prof than me
me just had lunch... going to another client's pl soon
what mistake? mistake in love?Originally posted by frou:my life is in a total mess now. No one can understand how i live by day by day. Not a single day am i able to sleep peacefully. Haven't had any sweet dream for a long period of time. BUT all these is up to me to choose. Just that i make a mistake and had to pay for it...![]()
sorry too much thing on my mind now...shall talk another day perharps...hope you dun mindOriginally posted by HENG@:thats nice.... we can talk about it![]()
if u willing..can share yor problems with us..maybe can help cheer u up..things will definitely get better. dun think bout ending it or bad things like thatOriginally posted by frou:I really hope so for i have been suffering too long for a period and i know sonner or later i am goona take it...![]()
make the best of it...it never gets easy....but then again...the only easy day was yesterday.....Originally posted by frou:my life is in a total mess now. No one can understand how i live by day by day. Not a single day am i able to sleep peacefully. Haven't had any sweet dream for a long period of time. BUT all these is up to me to choose. Just that i make a mistake and had to pay for it...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:back.
tink of my witch costume i sian half
how? go where n find man?![]()
is there one at bugis? near can cafe?
sounds like meOriginally posted by frou:Dear ppl, anyway thanks for all the advice. Dun worry i am not going to do anything foolish. Coz there is too much burden for me to let go. I can't be so irresponsible. I make a wrong move in my love life and thus carry on in making other mistakes. Mistakes after mistakes.......Really dumb of me..... really doubt anyone can do anything to help me now except listening to my woes and cosoling me that all...Problems is still exists and i still have to face it.....![]()
Originally posted by frou:Dear ppl, anyway thanks for all the advice. Dun worry i am not going to do anything foolish. Coz there is too much burden for me to let go. I can't be so irresponsible. I make a wrong move in my love life and thus carry on in making other mistakes. Mistakes after mistakes.......Really dumb of me..... really doubt anyone can do anything to help me now except listening to my woes and cosoling me that all...Problems is still exists and i still have to face it.....![]()
its in the small streets oppo bugis junction...Originally posted by the Bear:where's can cafe?
just know of one near the gothic looking building..
bear.............. wad happen in your case? often hear u make vague references to it... veru curious to know... if u dun mind, can share?Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. in your time
i'm still alive... trying to alive my life after losing the most spectacularly wonderful and beautiful woman ever created (to me)... i'm still here.. and picking up the pieces.. slowly, slowly
you can, too..
sounds like a LOT of us.... me includedOriginally posted by Devon:sounds like me
frou..dun be sad..no one can tell the future..the problems may just disappear when u wake up tomorrow..u never know.![]()