*hugs*Originally posted by keisha:oh, maps......never mind
i roedi print out a list of the shops. so will go cal n check out later. damn, lousy mangement. damn damn damn.......*wail*
somebody hug me pls *wail louder*
Originally posted by keisha:oh, maps......never mind
i roedi print out a list of the shops. so will go cal n check out later. damn, lousy mangement. damn damn damn.......*wail*
Originally posted by frou:Sometimes maybe is because i am lacking of courage to do what i want to do....so everytime there is always regrets....
benn through tat phrase. its stupid, n i didn't die. so juz move on. sure takes time, but u'll heal eventually.Originally posted by Devon:that *points at previous post's red words* was wat i did..and it made me a zombie with suicidal thoughts..*shudders at the thought of it*
no problem's too big to be solved.. but sometimes u just have to learn how to put down and walk on..Originally posted by frou:Sometimes maybe is because i am lacking of courage to do what i want to do....so everytime there is always regrets....
sometimes..lacking of courage is a good thingOriginally posted by frou:Sometimes maybe is because i am lacking of courage to do what i want to do....so everytime there is always regrets....
i mean i'm working full time, i where got time to go search for costumes?Originally posted by the Bear:awww... poor kitten...
/offers bearhug
this quote bery familiarOriginally posted by sillyme:grieve when the pain is there..
but take hope and don't despair..
Originally posted by keisha:i mean i'm working full time, i where got time to go search for costumes?
juz feel buay gum wan...
n costumes must pay deposits one leh. why should be we doing all these ourselves??? they should get a shop and let all the staff go there n choose mah.
Originally posted by frou:i feel so tired to carry on in this journey of life.... really wish i am born out of nowhere and i dun have to answer to anyone...In this way, i can simply do what i desire and no need to answer to anyone.... Really tired.....
ya.. they shouldn't inconvenient you too much.. but is it becos most of you are part-timers?Originally posted by keisha:i mean i'm working full time, i where got time to go search for costumes?
juz feel buay gum wan...
n costumes must pay deposits one leh. why should be we doing all these ourselves??? they should get a shop and let all the staff go there n choose mah.
uh? i just thought of it one leh..Originally posted by Devon:this quote bery familiar![]()
simple, lousy management......Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. they should be the ones making arrangements...
wonder what's going on?
no, its juz one manager (female) that decides on this. she always think we can create miracles one. my age lah. i'm sure all the gals are protesting, silently though. n most are full time staff.Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. they shouldn't inconvenient you too much.. but is it becos most of you are part-timers?
Originally posted by keisha:simple, lousy management......![]()
oh.. find out the price first.. then if it's way over $50.. ask for more subsidy?Originally posted by keisha:no, its juz one manager (female) that decides on this. she always think we can create miracles one. my age lah. i'm sure all the gals are protesting, silently though. n most are full time staff.
n if $50 is not enuff to cover, i'm not getting any costumes! bite me!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. find out the price first.. then if it's way over $50.. ask for more subsidy?
or gather the girls and rent as a group.. maybe got discount.. but do it soon, i assume that with halloween drawing near.. they may run out of costumes..
hmm...de javuOriginally posted by sillyme:uh? i just thought of it one leh..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am so damn sleepy... lack of sleep recently...
*hugz*Originally posted by keisha:oh, maps......never mind
still waiting for my posting... dun think i'll be posted anywhere, anytime soon...Originally posted by the Bear:man.. i've been lacking sleep since May..
how the hell have you been today?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:still waiting for my posting... dun think i'll be posted anywhere, anytime soon...
change water for the fishtank... other than that... nothing much
been staying up late, hahahaah, so sleepy... lazy to drive!