Originally posted by HENG@:haha! halloween... can i go as a racer?
lol
wear full racing gear... lolOriginally posted by the Bear:it's a day where you can go as whatever the hell you like
yeah... but sian... nothing really happeningOriginally posted by the Bear:so officially on holiday for a while right?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah... but sian... nothing really happening![]()
hahahahahahhaha ... but nowadays no mood to crap already...Originally posted by the Bear:watch tv lah
vege, come onto forums, increase post count.. go somewhere, throw soap
just kidding
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahahahhaha ... but nowadays no mood to crap already...
maybe its PMS
hahahahahahah~ i'm not a gay liao~ im a good boy now!Originally posted by the Bear:PMS?
sheesh!
Pre-Meditated Soapdrop?
okay.. just kidding
oh, i thought for what you do, posting is almost certain... just a few places you can go to?
Originally posted by keisha:yah, if there's no witch costume, i ain't gonna run around searching for one. i got to work, where got so much time. anyway, hard to gather the rest of the gals, cos they work nite, i work day, time clash leh.
its juz dumb lor.
so who's coming down this friday? juz remember that guys have to be above 25 yrs old lah. if like heng, younger than tat, then please disguised urself
*slurpz back*![]()
dun think i going... suay siao got duty on friday....Originally posted by keisha:yah, if there's no witch costume, i ain't gonna run around searching for one. i got to work, where got so much time. anyway, hard to gather the rest of the gals, cos they work nite, i work day, time clash leh.
its juz dumb lor.
so who's coming down this friday? juz remember that guys have to be above 25 yrs old lah. if like heng, younger than tat, then please disguised urself
*slurpz back*![]()
/salutesOriginally posted by the Bear:okay everyone, play nicei've been awake with very little sleep for about 23 hours already..
keisha, hope you have luck with the costume
uhh... going to pass out
bye everyone
yah... not going... sorry kittenOriginally posted by keisha:nitez beary......dun worry, 25 is a long time ago for me also
heng not gog ah? then kopi leh??? oh yah, kopi underaged also![]()
Originally posted by Devon:hmm...de javu![]()
okie, never mind. *slurpz back*Originally posted by HENG@:yah... not going... sorry kitten
*slurp*
ha? u wan me to bite u?Originally posted by keisha:okie, never mind. *slurpz back*
play wth me, i'm soooooooooo bored.
my baby bites leh?
hong hong leh?
all dun wan me liao *wail*
nowadays i into chio bus leh. dun wan men liaoOriginally posted by sillyme:brother silly here
but nevermind, i'm not a humsup target
that's a pity.. u deserve a good man..Originally posted by keisha:nowadays i into chio bus leh. dun wan men liao
i'm bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored bored![]()
dun bite lah, painz leh......nibble canz?Originally posted by HENG@:ha? u wan me to bite u?
i have a few gd men around, but i like womenOriginally posted by sillyme:that's a pity.. u deserve a good man..
1.5 hours to go!