/puts keisha on the chopping board..Originally posted by keisha:n silly, u juz reminded me of the time......kill me pls *wail*
so long more to go![]()
let u die by orgasm?Originally posted by keisha:n silly, u juz reminded me of the time......kill me pls *wail*
so long more to go![]()
okokOriginally posted by keisha:dun bite lah, painz leh......nibble canz?![]()
that's pretty earlyOriginally posted by frou:20 more mins to knock off time....![]()
count ya self luckie dude...i got like another hour and a half to go.....Originally posted by frou:20 more mins to knock off time....![]()
er, silly, i rather die by the way heng suggestedOriginally posted by HENG@:let u die by orgasm?
ahaha, yah lorOriginally posted by sillyme:die of orgasm?
won't the face look weird when u are put in tht coffin?![]()
15 mins?! i got to tahan untill 6!Originally posted by HENG@:sian... another 15 minutes
not around it looks like.... poor thingOriginally posted by keisha:15 mins?! i got to tahan untill 6!
where's my hong hong, n my baby bites?? *wail*
u ard but u never play wth me lehOriginally posted by HENG@:not around it looks like.... poor thing
i thot u dun like boys liao?Originally posted by keisha:u ard but u never play wth me leh![]()
i only like uOriginally posted by HENG@:i thot u dun like boys liao?
on your marks...Originally posted by ratinacage:any time now.....![]()
oh.....Originally posted by keisha:i only like u![]()
yo, honda kaki!!Originally posted by guardsmen:![]()
don't normally do this.. but may all the bad luck be upon you when u are searching for a costume.. hope u don't find one!Originally posted by keisha:yo, honda kaki!!
all getting ready to sprint off huh?
hehe, me too. my date waiting downstairs. wish me luck in not finding any costumes, so i dun have to wear
okie, buy folks![]()
dun shoot me!!!!Originally posted by sillyme:on your marks...
/unloads ammo.. puts in blanks..Originally posted by ratinacage:dun shoot me!!!!![]()
buiee.....hope u get a costume that u will like......Originally posted by keisha:yo, honda kaki!!
all getting ready to sprint off huh?
hehe, me too. my date waiting downstairs. wish me luck in not finding any costumes, so i dun have to wear
okie, buy folks![]()