i got my friend over, was fixing my aircon n my fan for me......Originally posted by jOhO:how come last nite so rush?
Originally posted by keisha:i got my friend over, was fixing my aircon n my fan for me......
this is wat i call fixing aircon n fan. sex is sex. i know the difference.Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
it that wat u call it now..![]()
Originally posted by keisha:this is wat i call fixing aircon n fan. sex is sex. i know the difference.
morning prof!Originally posted by X-men:![]()
at least it's not fixing tap...
morning keisha!~Originally posted by keisha:y so quiet today ha? where all my kakis go?![]()
morning bear!~Originally posted by the Bear:good morning
how's everyone today?
Originally posted by Devon:morning bear!~
the day started on the wrong side of bed...haha...how's yours?![]()
i'm not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:im hungry
Originally posted by Seacucumber:i'm not.
just had lao po bin.![]()
i oso hungry...got food?Originally posted by kopiosatu:im hungry
good goodOriginally posted by the Bear:just woke up
neck less stiff compared to yesterday.. arm still sore from influenza vaccination yesterday...
apart from that, pretty good
What prof?Originally posted by Devon:morning prof!![]()
i in school..but not in class..kenna dragged out of bed to come to school to help with something..come here then dun need my help..so now i sit here still in half pyjamas..waiting for them to finish up so i can go have my breakfastOriginally posted by X-men:What prof?
you eat snake in class again
morning silly!~Originally posted by sillyme:good morning
don't catch a cold in the pyjamas, devon.
Originally posted by ratinacage:morning all!!!!!counting down to halloween!!!!!
anyone going for the movie screening at fort canning tmr nite???![]()
what's screening?but i don't think i can make it..Originally posted by ratinacage:morning all!!!!!counting down to halloween!!!!!
anyone going for the movie screening at fort canning tmr nite???![]()
orh.. so your friends 'dua' you lah..Originally posted by Devon:morning silly!~
no need to worry bout catching a cold..it's so hot out here..air-con ain't working![]()