haha, i try my best. so ratty n beary coming, wth reality rite? u all arrange wth x-men okie?Originally posted by ratinacage:and me....
keis,make those ugly costumes look good by wearing them,eh??
this look like kitten!!! i am serious!Originally posted by the Bear:yah, do what ratty says
more:
Originally posted by Seacucumber:this look like kitten!!! i am serious!![]()
where got look like me??Originally posted by Seacucumber:this look like kitten!!! i am serious!![]()
yah, britneeee is scary enuffOriginally posted by the Bear:aiyah.. if you wanna come, you gotta come in disguise.. come as britneeeee
Originally posted by keisha:where got look like me??![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:CCB!!!![]()
so early come... then make me go and do sai again! NNB LAH!!!
nvm.... later who come n touch me, I make sure i faint for them to see........![]()
i got some pills that will make me faintOriginally posted by the Bear:so easy faint one??
in army right? usually nothing but sai kang one..
Originally posted by HENG@:i got some pills that will make me faint
Originally posted by keisha:yah, britneeee is scary enuff![]()
its my legal medicationOriginally posted by the Bear:what's with people with pills lately?
don't be doin' no pills, y'hear?
Originally posted by HENG@:its my legal medication
if don't eat and i take it i have a high chance of fainting
dunno about that... never actually fainted b4.......Originally posted by the Bear:don't anyhow don't eat har..
fainting is not funny...
thanks....Originally posted by keisha:okie, silly is going to. so u all arrange among ursleves, n i see u guys on fri nitez
heng ah, if u faint, i'll do mouth to mouth for u okie? dun angree liao......breathe breathe![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:dunno about that... never actually fainted b4.......
hey u should wear your uniform go party...
wear your cap and a black leather face mask, your uniform top, a black leather thong only, and high cut leather boots, with whip... confirm win the best dressed awardOriginally posted by the Bear:ratty already wanted to run away
nah.. can't do that
I don't knw where leh.... how to arrange with me?Originally posted by keisha:haha, i try my best. so ratty n beary coming, wth reality rite? u all arrange wth x-men okie?
i'll be there by 9pm. no need cover charge for u guys![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:wear your cap and a black leather face mask, your uniform top, a black leather thong only, and high cut leather boots, with whip... confirm win the best dressed award
Originally posted by X-men:I don't knw where leh.... how to arrange with me?![]()
dress code:Originally posted by the Bear:you're a kinky dude you know that?
nah.. i'll be humdrum..
uhh.. what's the dress code?