ohhh..... hahaha... half inhumanOriginally posted by HENG@:hihi...
i never eat lunch one....
im already half inhuman
Originally posted by thhong22:hi bear.... u haven slp ah???![]()
wah, new humsup target for me......hi hi lilo *purrrrrrrrrs*Originally posted by lilogirl:halooooooooooooooooo!!!!!
dun mind me... just pop in to say hi...!!!!![]()
wat course???Originally posted by the Bear:going on course today.. they just told me yesterday when i was asleep...
not bad.. not need to go to a 10 hour shift to go for a 2 hour course
hong hong.... yaya... long time no see....Originally posted by thhong22:lilo~!!! long time no c....
i oso pop in say hi only..... hahaha![]()
got miss me bor??Originally posted by thhong22:chio bu.....![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:wat course???
i don think x-men look like mr bean leh.... but got pple say he doOriginally posted by keisha:okok, i noe who liao. haha, x-men look like him??![]()
hello... sillyme...Originally posted by sillyme:hilo lilo
inter-course?Originally posted by thhong22:wat course???
keishaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by keisha:wah, new humsup target for me......hi hi lilo *purrrrrrrrrs*
okok, i noe who liao. haha, x-men look like him??![]()
how u doing? nv go for lunch oso???Originally posted by lilogirl:hong hong.... yaya... long time no see....
Originally posted by keisha:inter-course?![]()
lately got no personality test threads from u?Originally posted by lilogirl:hello... sillyme...![]()
if no miss u i wont come in n say hi liao... but u always bo hiew me leh.... so sadOriginally posted by keisha:got miss me bor??![]()
me?? lunch???Originally posted by thhong22:how u doing? nv go for lunch oso???
police HQ???Originally posted by the Bear:i don't even know.. supposed to be at the Police Headquarters at 3pm
and no.. I'm NOT a cop!!
Originally posted by keisha:inter-course?![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:police HQ???![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:lately got no personality test threads from u?
hie......long time no see.....busy with ya NNL???Originally posted by lilogirl:halooooooooooooooooo!!!!!
dun mind me... just pop in to say hi...!!!!![]()
hehehe.... i'm always stuck to the pc one... so end up i'm always lateOriginally posted by lilogirl:me?? lunch???
on diet.... not eating....![]()
suppose to prepare to go to work liao....
but still glued to the chair....![]()
yah loh, u not cop, then y having coz in police HQ???Originally posted by the Bear:yahwhy?
still, i am NOT a cop!
yay! that makes 3 of us not eatingOriginally posted by lilogirl:me?? lunch???
on diet.... not eating....![]()
suppose to prepare to go to work liao....
but still glued to the chair....![]()
yepz.... between work and NNL..and my craze for care bears....Originally posted by ratinacage:hie......long time no see.....busy with ya NNL???![]()