bieLIEve!!!Originally posted by the Bear:i don't even know.. supposed to be at the Police Headquarters at 3pm
and no.. I'm NOT a cop!!
Originally posted by thhong22:yah loh, u not cop, then y having coz in police HQ???
where is police HQ ah?
^5 gal.....Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... i'm always stuck to the pc one... so end up i'm always late![]()
hahhaa.... donno where....Originally posted by the Bear:well, they said it was at New Phoenix Park, wherever that is.. going to Novena MRT Station in a while
YAY!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:yay! that makes 3 of us not eating
orrrrrrrrrrh, beary humsup me *wags finger*Originally posted by the Bear:promise?
just kidding
i where got bu hiew u? have heve, come come *frenches hong hong*Originally posted by thhong22:if no miss u i wont come in n say hi liao... but u always bo hiew me leh.... so sad![]()
i din noe u r a teacher leh..... wat u teaching n where???Originally posted by lilogirl:^5 gal.....
I'm forever late for everything....
and i'm a teacher for god's sake.....
oh well...........![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:hahhaa.... donno where....
only noe CID is in cantoment....
hahaha.... don need frenchie lah....Originally posted by keisha:i where got bu hiew u? have heve, come come *frenches hong hong*![]()
Originally posted by keisha:orrrrrrrrrrh, beary humsup me *wags finger*
orrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhhh![]()
arrested???Originally posted by the Bear:that's where they brought me when i got arrested
then J-Div..
then had to report to Cantonment Road again
how about the b'fast skippers club?Originally posted by lilogirl:YAY!!!!![]()
Come come... join the club of lunch skippers....![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:bieLIEve!!!![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:arrested???![]()
lilo is teacher???Originally posted by thhong22:i din noe u r a teacher leh..... wat u teaching n where???
i'm the course instructressOriginally posted by thhong22:![]()
how u noe??? u oso going for the coz ah???
civil D?Originally posted by the Bear:but i'm not a cop!
serious!
show you what i actually am on friday
i work from 7.30 onwards.......tonight still got classesOriginally posted by sillyme:hi there
you were in office so early?
orrrrrrrrrrrrrh, beary humsup n flirt wth meOriginally posted by the Bear:
thought you'd miss that
i want to go!Originally posted by keisha:i'm the course instructress![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:civil D?