wat's up on friday???Originally posted by the Bear:but i'm not a cop!
serious!
show you what i actually am on friday
hahaha... nv read it lehOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. didn't you see ratty's questions?
lots of people got arrested before
hahaha.... i'm juz joking with keisha lah... she noe itOriginally posted by HENG@:lilo is teacher???
n thhong... dun sad dun sad..... kitten hiew u liao
bye liloOriginally posted by lilogirl:Going off liao... really late already...
HAve fun guys....![]()
u'll be the teacher's petOriginally posted by HENG@:i want to go!![]()
oh.. u attending part-time courses? what subjects u taking?Originally posted by frou:i work from 7.30 onwards.......tonight still got classes![]()
hahaha..... ohh.... u muz b the expertOriginally posted by keisha:i'm the course instructress![]()
Originally posted by lilogirl:Yours truly teaches people how to slack....![]()
and how to glue your butt to the chair and be late for everything...![]()
i thot i already am?Originally posted by keisha:u'll be the teacher's pet![]()
bye liloOriginally posted by lilogirl:Going off liao... really late already...
HAve fun guys....![]()
u rOriginally posted by HENG@:i thot i already am?![]()
huh u nv invite me???Originally posted by keisha:hong, a few of them coming down to my place for party![]()
couldn't b mah... not expert how to b instructressOriginally posted by keisha:hehe, yah hong hong, i not expert, me still virgin leh![]()
bye bear...Originally posted by the Bear:gotta get ready, eat lunch then off i go already..
play nice everyone
huh? -_-"Originally posted by thhong22:huh u nv invite me???![]()
i am taking part time dip in computer studies.....Originally posted by sillyme:oh.. u attending part-time courses? what subjects u taking?
i pian jiak one.......dun tell ppl k?Originally posted by thhong22:couldn't b mah... not expert how to b instructress![]()
YOU ARE???Originally posted by keisha:u r
hehe, yah hong hong, i not expert, me still virgin leh![]()
hahaha.... juz joking mah..... yah loh i'm in hk on fri liao...Originally posted by keisha:huh? -_-"
i asked u liao, u say u gog hong kong leh -_-"
yuan wan ah![]()
orhh.... shhhhOriginally posted by keisha:i pian jiak one.......dun tell ppl k?![]()
i mOriginally posted by HENG@:YOU ARE???![]()