i meant kitten.... but ok... u are tooOriginally posted by thhong22:i m![]()
u believe me ah???Originally posted by HENG@:i meant kitten.... but ok... u are too
me tooOriginally posted by thhong22:i m![]()
hihi devon.....Originally posted by Devon:*burP*
rehi everyone!~ all had lunch yet?![]()
u working where???Originally posted by keisha:me too![]()
hong, never mind. mit up next time. anyway i working, so wun have time to tok much to them also![]()
not hungry?Originally posted by thhong22:hihi devon.....
no lunch.....![]()
hungry liao..... but i lazy to buy... heheeOriginally posted by Devon:not hungry?
oh..hehe..as long no go hungry is good..heeeOriginally posted by thhong22:hungry liao..... but i lazy to buy... hehee
mayb later go cook instant noodles
hehehe.... yah loh... anything oso can...Originally posted by Devon:oh..hehe..as long no go hungry is good..heee
yupyup..i love instant noodles..but those kind without the seasoning one..then put my own mixture of sauces..hahaOriginally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... yah loh... anything oso can...
once a while eat instant noodle like quite nice mah![]()
own mixture of sauce ah??? wat u add???Originally posted by Devon:yupyup..i love instant noodles..but those kind without the seasoning one..then put my own mixture of sauces..haha![]()
sesame oil + sweet sauce + pepperOriginally posted by thhong22:own mixture of sauce ah??? wat u add???
i donno how leh... so i always use its own seasoning![]()
like tat oso can ah.... but muz put the correct portion mah,.... wait too salty or too sweet oso not nice.....Originally posted by Devon:sesame oil + sweet sauce + pepper
sesame oil + tomato sauce
sesame oil + soy sauce + fish sauce
and sometimes buy those ready-made satay sauce or honey soy sauce from supermarket and just mix in..haha![]()
erm..my tastebud something wrong..so i always anyhow add..but always taste the same..normally the portion to put iz just agar agar one lor...heheOriginally posted by thhong22:like tat oso can ah.... but muz put the correct portion mah,.... wait too salty or too sweet oso not nice.....
tat's the part where i donno how to control....
arrggghhhh u making me more hungry![]()
cooked... but haven eat... too hot liao... i scalded my tongueOriginally posted by Devon:erm..my tastebud something wrong..so i always anyhow add..but always taste the same..normally the portion to put iz just agar agar one lor...hehe
quickly go cook..dun get hungry..hee
wan me to blow it for u?Originally posted by thhong22:cooked... but haven eat... too hot liao... i scalded my tongue![]()
blow the noodles or blow me???Originally posted by keisha:wan me to blow it for u?![]()
icic..be careful ar.. enjoy yor lunch!!Originally posted by thhong22:cooked... but haven eat... too hot liao... i scalded my tongue![]()
hehehe... okok thanxOriginally posted by Devon:icic..be careful ar.. enjoy yor lunch!!![]()
u blow the noodle, i blow uOriginally posted by thhong22:blow the noodles or blow me???![]()
remember juz bring some lau sai pills along.Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... okok thanx
enjoy ur day too...
i gotta start packing my luggage 2day liao![]()
enjoy your trip!~Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe... okok thanx
enjoy ur day too...
i gotta start packing my luggage 2day liao![]()
Originally posted by keisha:remember juz bring some lau sai pills along.![]()