ahahaha... no need liao.... i finish my noodles liaoOriginally posted by keisha:u blow the noodle, i blow u
soooooooooo sian. do wat now? where all my playing kakis? today baby bites dun wan me leh![]()
thanx devonOriginally posted by Devon:enjoy your trip!~![]()
hehhee.... yah loh better b prepare.... if not sick oversea like so ke lian *touchwood*Originally posted by keisha:yup yup, juz bring along juz in case![]()
yah lor, last time i went hong kong, i lau sai untill i neng kah manOriginally posted by thhong22:hehhee.... yah loh better b prepare.... if not sick oversea like so ke lian *touchwood*
hahaha... yah there got many things very nice....Originally posted by keisha:yah lor, last time i went hong kong, i lau sai untill i neng kah man![]()
cos a lot of road side stall is nice, but its also bery dirty![]()
yah, but its a must to eat lor. if not miss out all the road side foodOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... yah there got many things very nice....
roadside stall of cos not as hygiene as restuarant all tat....![]()
i'll spend quite a sum on food, hahaha.... now i think of it oso wan to drool.....Originally posted by keisha:yah, but its a must to eat lor. if not miss out all the road side food![]()
i tink oredi also droolOriginally posted by thhong22:i'll spend quite a sum on food, hahaha.... now i think of it oso wan to drool.....
chio bu: got c my tattoo in friendster???![]()
hahaha.... tat pic so funny.... my fran took it when i zao gengOriginally posted by keisha:i tink oredi also drool
i sawed liao, nice nice![]()
sorry to interrupt....what is friendster?Originally posted by thhong22:i'll spend quite a sum on food, hahaha.... now i think of it oso wan to drool.....
chio bu: got c my tattoo in friendster???![]()
izzit? but its a pretty nice shotOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... tat pic so funny.... my fran took it when i zao geng![]()
www.friendster.comOriginally posted by frou:sorry to interrupt....what is friendster?
eh charbor... love your sexy black lacy panty neh~~Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha.... tat pic so funny.... my fran took it when i zao geng![]()
thanks....Originally posted by Devon:www.friendster.com
the latest craze in town![]()
hehehe.... i think not bad lah... tat's y i upload it....Originally posted by keisha:izzit? but its a pretty nice shot
wait till u see mine, so ugly. the design so old school![]()
i am quite interested in tattoo...can i see your tattoo??Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... i think not bad lah... tat's y i upload it....
juz zao geng abit with my panties loh
i wan c urs leh.... u chio bu mah.... anything on u oso nice one
hahaha..... my fran say tat shot nicest is the panty liaoOriginally posted by narz:eh charbor... love your sexy black lacy panty neh~~![]()
wei, y u bio my darling zhao geng? humpf!Originally posted by narz:eh charbor... love your sexy black lacy panty neh~~![]()
hahaha... the pic?Originally posted by frou:i am quite interested in tattoo...can i see your tattoo??![]()
/me nod nodOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... my fran say tat shot nicest is the panty liao![]()
not the tattoo![]()
add me if you want.. [email protected]Originally posted by frou:i join the friendster liao....who want to add me?![]()
where ah...???Originally posted by narz:/me nod nod
where u buy one har? if got purple colour best.![]()