think i better not see....if not wait people will sure say me hum sup one...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... the pic?
u wan c tattoo or u wan c i zao geng???![]()
think i better not see....if not wait people will sure say me hum sup one...Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... the pic?
u wan c tattoo or u wan c i zao geng???![]()
u wan c my wat? my panties?Originally posted by thhong22:hehehe.... i think not bad lah... tat's y i upload it....
juz zao geng abit with my panties loh
i wan c urs leh.... u chio bu mah.... anything on u oso nice one
hahaha... relax chio buOriginally posted by keisha:wei, y u bio my darling zhao geng? humpf!![]()
it was openly out there for all to see.... my fault?Originally posted by keisha:wei, y u bio my darling zhao geng? humpf!![]()
Jurong WestOriginally posted by the Bear:where you live?
hence the nick thhong22Originally posted by keisha:u wan c my wat? my panties?
i dun wear oen leh, i only wear thongs![]()
c ur tattoo lah.....Originally posted by keisha:u wan c my wat? my panties?
i dun wear oen leh, i only wear thongs![]()
hahahhaa.... maybOriginally posted by frou:think i better not see....if not wait people will sure say me hum sup one...![]()
but my nick is my name leh..... not thongsOriginally posted by sillyme:hence the nick thhong22![]()
Originally posted by Devon:my email is [email protected]
[quote]Originally posted by frou:
[b]i join the friendster liao....who want to add me?[/quote
wat's your email? i add..hehe[/b]
/me run to honghong and hide behind herOriginally posted by thhong22:hahaha... relax chio bu
she din bio lah.... it's open zao geng liao![]()
hehe. i know.. but when i was a newbie i thot it was..Originally posted by thhong22:but my nick is my name leh..... not thongs![]()
hahaha.... sshhhh don tell everybody mahOriginally posted by narz:/me run to honghong and hide behind her
thank you sweetie for continue letting me beo?
/me peers down....
mmmm..... new panty design today? nice texture......![]()
addedOriginally posted by frou:my email is [email protected]
hahaha.... u r not the only oneOriginally posted by sillyme:hehe. i know.. but when i was a newbie i thot it was..
thanks for adding me....you are the first in friendster that i know....hahahOriginally posted by Devon:added![]()
u are welcomedOriginally posted by frou:thanks for adding me....you are the first in friendster that i know....hahah
so tiko one ah?Originally posted by narz:/me run to honghong and hide behind her
thank you sweetie for continue letting me beo?
/me peers down....
mmmm..... new panty design today? nice texture......![]()
this is the new generationOriginally posted by sillyme:so tiko one ah?
i'm here lah... nv run away... heheheOriginally posted by keisha:i go one toilet come back, my hong hong run away wth anotehr liao
-_-"
next time then i show u my tattoo. but hor, who started saying i chio one ha? actually i'm not chio leh. its so funnie![]()