u ain't seen nothing yet. thhong shld noe beta.Originally posted by sillyme:so tiko one ah?
very duo luo liao.. sigh..Originally posted by Devon:this is the new generation![]()
huh? noe wat?Originally posted by narz:u ain't seen nothing yet. thhong shld noe beta.![]()
i thot u only gaze at stars.. now i know u also gaze at girlsOriginally posted by narz:u ain't seen nothing yet. thhong shld noe beta.![]()
keisha..yupyup..i've added u..i'm doreen in friendster.Originally posted by keisha:devon, do i have u in friendster? did u add me?
n who ispamela in friendster? she tried to add me, but i dunno who leh, so i cancel it.
don wan add u lahOriginally posted by X-men:
underneath your decent exterior could be a surpressed wretched soul as well?Originally posted by sillyme:very duo luo liao.. sigh..
ooooooohOriginally posted by thhong22:i'm here lah... nv run away... hehehe
i donno who start one.... but u give me the impression u sexy chio bu mah.... then c ur pic in franster.... reali chio mah![]()
u seen me b4 meh?Originally posted by narz:underneath your decent exterior could be a surpressed wretched soul as well?
oh well.... not that i shld care. pls carry on being an angel.![]()
sigh..yah lor..that's wat the world has become..go everywhere oso must eyes open wide wideOriginally posted by sillyme:very duo luo liao.. sigh..
i gaze at all that is beautiful.... and stars are representative of all that are beautiful....Originally posted by sillyme:i thot u only gaze at stars.. now i know u also gaze at girls
why open wide wide huh? look out for zao geng?Originally posted by Devon:sigh..yah lor..that's wat the world has become..go everywhere oso must eyes open wide wide![]()
i don have to see you to noe dat.Originally posted by sillyme:u seen me b4 meh?
yes....and wat big lovely eyes you have sweetie.....Originally posted by Devon:sigh..yah lor..that's wat the world has become..go everywhere oso must eyes open wide wide![]()
just have one that defines all beauty to you.. that's sufficientOriginally posted by narz:i gaze at all that is beautiful.... and stars are representative of all that are beautiful....
there's so many of them out there....but all are unreachable....![]()
dunno leh..i dun see any pamela around..and no pamela added me oso..hehe..Originally posted by keisha:oooooooh![]()
now i shy liao![]()
devon, u r doreen ah? then who is pamela huh??![]()
don shy lah.....Originally posted by keisha:oooooooh![]()
now i shy liao![]()
devon, u r doreen ah? then who is pamela huh??![]()
must be friendster lah... are u in it?Originally posted by narz:i don have to see you to noe dat.![]()
it's only human nature..... and the one that you cannot get hold of is the most beautiful one....Originally posted by sillyme:just have one that defines all beauty to you.. that's sufficient
no need be so greedy mah
strange thenOriginally posted by Devon:dunno leh..i dun see any pamela around..and no pamela added me oso..hehe..
orhhh.... dunno beta.... then i'll still have chance to surprise you....Originally posted by thhong22:huh? noe wat?![]()
nope..to make sure that nobody staring at u if zao gengOriginally posted by sillyme:why open wide wide huh? look out for zao geng?![]()
Originally posted by narz:yes....what wat big lovely eyes you have sweetie.....![]()
so unfriendly...Originally posted by thhong22:don wan add u lah![]()