surprise nvm... but don scare me out of my witsOriginally posted by narz:orhhh.... dunno beta.... then i'll still have chance to surprise you....![]()
very trueOriginally posted by narz:it's only human nature..... and the one that you cannot get hold of is the most beautiful one....
heartbreaking but alluringly beautiful reality, don you think?![]()
now then u noe ah??Originally posted by X-men:so unfriendly...
i bery frenly one horz.... but dunno you offline yet....so too shy to add you....Originally posted by X-men:so unfriendly...
oh ya.. orchard road is infested with buayas.. heheOriginally posted by Devon:nope..to make sure that nobody staring at u if zao geng![]()
he is saying me unfranly....Originally posted by narz:i bery frenly one horz.... but dunno you offline yet....so too shy to add you....![]()
erm..sit like a lady? that's bery tough..i take the easy way out..dress like a guy..and then join the buayasOriginally posted by sillyme:oh ya.. orchard road is infested with buayas.. hehe
must learn how to sit more like a lady huh?
hehehe, i noe...ask him go IRC again lorz....then we make him feel frenly again.Originally posted by thhong22:he is saying me unfranly....![]()
Originally posted by Devon:erm..sit like a lady? that's bery tough..i take the easy way out..dress like a guy..and then join the buayas![]()
this friday..... early flight 8amOriginally posted by narz:hehehe, i noe...ask him go IRC again lorz....then we make him feel frenly again.
eh charbor, when u flying off?
Originally posted by sillyme:
eh...travel light bah...go there half luggage, come back full and more.Originally posted by thhong22:this friday..... early flight 8am
gotta start packing my luggage leh... but i donno how to start... n i'm stuck to my pc whole day liao![]()
work should take priority lah..Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau!!! see my last post is wad time?!?! keep pushing shit to me! asshole! stoopid officer!
you in the army ah?Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau!!! see my last post is wad time?!?! keep pushing shit to me! asshole! stoopid officer!
yah i got budget constraints..... but definately wont miss out the food... *drool*Originally posted by narz:eh...travel light bah...go there half luggage, come back full and more.
but then again, HK things not cheap. beta do ya sums again before you buy. before you buy stuff, try to think whether they can't be bought in spore, will reduce your impulse.
but for the FOOD OH GLORIOUS FOOD, don take chances. all the way baby for their makan is superb.
/me drools.... can someone fetch me a bucket?!
have fun sweetie.... maybe u'll get to noe one of those slick and sophisticated Hongkong guys...
/me drools again.![]()
yah... MY work should take priority... i can do my work n surf n im fine with it... but HE also throw me HIS work!Originally posted by sillyme:work should take priority lah..
are you a nsf or regular?Originally posted by HENG@:yah... MY work should take priority... i can do my work n surf n im fine with it... but HE also throw me HIS work!
WHY should I do HIS work for him?! im not getting HIS pay... just because he is useless n cannot do his own work, dun mean I have to do for HIM
frou: yah i in the stinkin' fucked up army
he officer right.. if he gives u work that is supposed to be done by him.. of cos it's bad..Originally posted by HENG@:yah... MY work should take priority... i can do my work n surf n im fine with it... but HE also throw me HIS work!
WHY should I do HIS work for him?! im not getting HIS pay... just because he is useless n cannot do his own work, dun mean I have to do for HIM
cool down *blow blow*Originally posted by HENG@:wah lau!!! see my last post is wad time?!?! keep pushing shit to me! asshole! stoopid officer!
be proud to be a sai kang warrior...erm..that's wat my bro told me..he oso busy being sai kang warrior in the National Saikang ForceOriginally posted by HENG@:yah... MY work should take priority... i can do my work n surf n im fine with it... but HE also throw me HIS work!
You MOST frenly liao...Originally posted by narz:i bery frenly one horz.... but dunno you offline yet....so too shy to add you....![]()
no la dun think she is dao....my fren ever seem her out of this cyber world....but i cannot comfirm whether my friends word are real or not....Originally posted by X-men:You MOST frenly liao...
true hor.. I neber see u out of the cyber world yet hor... you so dao... I go outing u no go... (fall sick)
see the thing is im already the OC PA and the Coy Clk... so i got my own duties in these 2 areas(note, dual appointment, double workload ALREADY) then somemore im rushing stuff for the S3... then the 2!C... blardy hell make me into like his own PA lidat.... asshole cannot do his own work one..... then all throw to me... then fucking hell what does he get paid to do? drawing a pretty regular's pay for sitting pretty there n simply passing MY work up to our boss?Originally posted by sillyme:he officer right.. if he gives u work that is supposed to be done by him.. of cos it's bad..
to me surfing is a luxury.. if i can't be online.. then cannot lor..