think they are really too much...which unit are you from??Originally posted by HENG@:see the thing is im already the OC PA and the Coy Clk... so i got my own duties in these 2 areas(note, dual appointment, double workload ALREADY) then somemore im rushing stuff for the S3... then the 2!C... blardy hell make me into like his own PA lidat.... asshole cannot do his own work one..... then all throw to me... then fucking hell what does he get paid to do? drawing a pretty regular's pay for sitting pretty there n simply passing MY work up to our boss?
Frou: THANK GOD im NSF
blow what???Originally posted by keisha:cool down *blow blow*![]()
this one.... cannot say... but its in a camp in the westOriginally posted by frou:think they are really too much...which unit are you from??
sometime things cannot be say too clearly...hahahOriginally posted by HENG@:blow what???![]()
relack relack.. if i were u.. i'd check with the OC about my real responsibility.. and ask if the 2IC is supposed to pass me work to do.... just make and innocent enquiry.. maybe it was the OC's idea...Originally posted by HENG@:see the thing is im already the OC PA and the Coy Clk... so i got my own duties in these 2 areas(note, dual appointment, double workload ALREADY) then somemore im rushing stuff for the S3... then the 2!C... blardy hell make me into like his own PA lidat.... asshole cannot do his own work one..... then all throw to me... then fucking hell what does he get paid to do? drawing a pretty regular's pay for sitting pretty there n simply passing MY work up to our boss?
Frou: THANK GOD im NSF
blow ur mind outOriginally posted by HENG@:blow what???![]()
West? 3 div? pasir laba? kranji? tuas naval base? safti?Originally posted by HENG@:this one.... cannot say... but its in a camp in the west
no this i know. the OC assign him to do one. This bugger is famous for throwing all his shit to others... my CSM, 2 coy Specs also dun like him... and my OC always screw him upside down for not doing things properly... always gabra one...Originally posted by sillyme:relack relack.. if i were u.. i'd check with the OC about my real responsibility.. and ask if the 2IC is supposed to pass me work to do.... just make and innocent enquiry.. maybe it was the OC's idea...
wah... thats gotta be some serious blowing man.......Originally posted by keisha:blow ur mind out![]()
orh.. must be some young punk officer?Originally posted by HENG@:no this i know. the OC assign him to do one. This bugger is famous for throwing all his shit to others... my CSM, 2 coy Specs also dun like him... and my OC always screw him upside down for not doing things properly... always gabra one...
nah... *wave hand*, its easy job for meOriginally posted by HENG@:wah... thats gotta be some serious blowing man.......![]()
punk? that fucking nerd look? more like some CMI piece of junk trying to survive, and failing miserably, and dragging everyone else around him down along with him..........Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. must be some young punk officer?
i think he's eyelid jumping like siao now..Originally posted by HENG@:punk? that fucking nerd look? more like some CMI piece of junk trying to survive, and failing miserably, and dragging everyone else around him down along with him..........
hahahahahaOriginally posted by sillyme:i think he's eyelid jumping like siao now..
whoa.... ok... i submit...Originally posted by keisha:nah... *wave hand*, its easy job for me![]()
bye. take care yahOriginally posted by frou:bye everyone....i am outta of here...got to rush for school...
adios amigo...take it easy ya hear???Originally posted by frou:bye everyone....i am outta of here...got to rush for school...
IF he even blinks... ever seen fish eyes blink? no? how about dead fish eyes?Originally posted by sillyme:i think he's eyelid jumping like siao now..
byebye n take care..enjoy the evening!~Originally posted by frou:bye everyone....i am outta of here...got to rush for school...
si yu yan.. never heard of that phrase b4..Originally posted by HENG@:IF he even blinks... ever seen fish eyes blink? no? how about dead fish eyes?
that bugger... ish a damn si yu yan
FI, no offence hor... live fish are very cute...
si yu yan? dead fish's eye? think it looks like this -->Originally posted by sillyme:si yu yan.. never heard of that phrase b4..
i thot u are mermaid?Originally posted by Devon:si yu yan? dead fish's eye? think it looks like this -->![]()