me? mermaid???? impossible...i little impOriginally posted by sillyme:i thot u are mermaid?
okie.. will see ya on friday thenOriginally posted by keisha:oh yah folks, me on leave for tomolo n most prob fri too.
silly, anything u or beary sms me okie? see u all friday nite![]()
heh.. got magic to show?Originally posted by Devon:me? mermaid???? impossible...i little imp![]()
/me waves bye byeOriginally posted by keisha:keep the thread going folks
bye![]()
bye keisha..enjoy yor evening n your off days!~Originally posted by keisha:keep the thread going folks
bye![]()
me useless little imp..dunno magic..only know how to be cheeky n impishOriginally posted by sillyme:heh.. got magic to show?
aiyo.. xiao jing ling no power... not like the fiona xie one ah?Originally posted by Devon:me useless little imp..dunno magic..only know how to be cheeky n impish![]()
not gonna hang ard for now.... gotta work on my stuff...Originally posted by sillyme:welcome back narz..
no lor..fiona xie iz the pretty n cute type of imp..so can do a bit magicOriginally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. xiao jing ling no power... not like the fiona xie one ah?
okokOriginally posted by narz:not gonna hang ard for now.... gotta work on my stuff...
chat ya again some other time k?![]()
hehe.. where's imp going tonight?Originally posted by Devon:no lor..fiona xie iz the pretty n cute type of imp..so can do a bit magic
me iz the blur n kok up type..only know how to gah bra things![]()
imp going to stay online and be bhb..go round begging for help with assignmentOriginally posted by sillyme:hehe.. where's imp going tonight?
wat assignment u working on?Originally posted by Devon:imp going to stay online and be bhb..go round begging for help with assignment
how bout u? off work already rite? hee
good mah..go home rest..then weekends can go out enjoyOriginally posted by sillyme:wat assignment u working on?
me work till 7 then go home lor.. very boring night
welcome back bear.. useless stuff can kill sometimes
wah.. programming expert!Originally posted by Devon:good mah..go home rest..then weekends can go out enjoy
me working on ASP online shop..hehe
no...programming idiot..that's y need to beg for helpOriginally posted by sillyme:wah.. programming expert!
so u like brsbane.,,. or is it melbourne?Originally posted by Devon:no...programming idiot..that's y need to beg for help![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:wat assignment u working on?
me work till 7 then go home lor.. very boring night
welcome back bear.. useless stuff can kill sometimes
btw.. are u going to dress up fri? i don't think i will..Originally posted by the Bear:i know.. that's why i say FEAR ME!
i'm now a danger to others as well as a danger to myself
brisbane =)Originally posted by sillyme:so u like brsbane.,,. or is it melbourne?
Originally posted by sillyme:btw.. are u going to dress up fri? i don't think i will..
ya.. cruel right? only places to go is cinemas or pubs..Originally posted by Devon:brisbane =)
pros and cons lah..haha..i luv it here..coz i got all the freedom i crave for..nobody to stop me from doing what i want..but..shops all closes by 5pm..so..i wanna go out oso nowhere to go..which i hate![]()