ar? bear not cop..then bear is...? hehe..i tot u were a cop oso =XOriginally posted by the Bear:i have no costumes.. come to think about it, i don't even have a pair of jeans that fit me anymore either
maybe go as a faux cop
and i'm NOT a cop!
Originally posted by Devon:brisbane =)
pros and cons lah..haha..i luv it here..coz i got all the freedom i crave for..nobody to stop me from doing what i want..but..shops all closes by 5pm..so..i wanna go out oso nowhere to go..which i hate![]()
hehe.. bring your night-stick should sufficeOriginally posted by the Bear:i have no costumes.. come to think about it, i don't even have a pair of jeans that fit me anymore either
maybe go as a faux cop
and i'm NOT a cop!
Originally posted by Devon:ar? bear not cop..then bear is...? hehe..i tot u were a cop oso =X
erm..sort of...but after 10pm..even cinemas oso dun have..last show at 9:30pm.Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. cruel right? only places to go is cinemas or pubs..
but i enjoy the times when we just sit down in someone's kitchen and just chat or watch tv..
enjoy your dinner bear!~Originally posted by the Bear:must bash ratty for spreading this vile rumour
even tho today i went to the cop HQ for a course.. i'm not a cop!
at least people like silly knows the difference
makan time.. back in about 20 minutes
what;s your best dish?Originally posted by Devon:erm..sort of...but after 10pm..even cinemas oso dun have..last show at 9:30pm.
yupz..it's always enjoyable to chat with housemate or friends while cooking or just idling around the house..hee![]()
none..disasters always happen when i cookOriginally posted by sillyme:what;s your best dish?
hehe.. can't be that bad ah..Originally posted by Devon:none..disasters always happen when i cook![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=32520Originally posted by sillyme:hehe.. can't be that bad ah..
you're a walking time bomb!!Originally posted by Devon:
that's good =)Originally posted by the Bear:experience taught you and you should be pretty good in the kitchen now
dinner was pretty okay
Originally posted by Devon:that's good =)
yupz..experience taught me never to mess with a microwave..the oven is always better![]()
a walking disaster in kitchens!!Originally posted by sillyme:you're a walking time bomb!!
my cooking is pretty limited..hence seldom use the stove..most frequent is the microwave for heating up canned and frozen food. but now i learn to use the oven for heating up..much safer.Originally posted by the Bear:clever
i don't like microwaves.. use it only to reheat food and whatever...
use burners for woks and stuff?
Originally posted by Devon:my cooking is pretty limited..hence seldom use the stove..most frequent is the microwave for heating up canned and frozen food. but now i learn to use the oven for heating up..much safer.![]()
still waiting for the hard disks to scan finishOriginally posted by Devon:silly..i assume u off work soon? hehe..enjoy your dinner and the rest of the evening!~
bear..enjoy your evening too!~
off to school i go..ZZZZzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Devon:silly..i assume u off work soon? hehe..enjoy your dinner and the rest of the evening!~
bear..enjoy your evening too!~
off to school i go..ZZZZzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Devon:back...saw the time wrongly
betty crocker..haha..that i can do..buy the cookie mix..and add nuts, choc chips, and raisins..out the oven comes giant cookies![]()
hmm..will try the brownie mix the next time i get to the supermarket..but i bet i will have the whole lot of it to myself..coz my housemate don't take browniesOriginally posted by the Bear:yah
but what you add to it helps
brownies brownies brownies!
add a pound of melted chocs into the mix..
whole hostel smells it! and 2 of them were stolen when i put it by the window sill to cool
Originally posted by Devon:hmm..will try the brownie mix the next time i get to the supermarket..but i bet i will have the whole lot of it to myself..coz my housemate don't take brownies![]()
hmm..i will try that..thanx bear!~Originally posted by the Bear:wah
i had a hostel of about 70 people who would not hesitate to steal chocs
after it's cooled, you can chuck the thing in the fridge.. in a covered container or with cling-film...
take a slice out, put in microwave for about 20 to 40 secs, serve with vanilla ice-cream
heavenly