ok, put ur hand under my chin, tilt my head to face upwards to ur face, then muack muack meOriginally posted by HENG@:teach me then... im a young boy...![]()
oops, my baby bites came in at the wrong timeOriginally posted by realitybites:Keisha Darling
I m backkkkk
Originally posted by keisha:ok, put ur hand under my chin, tilt my head to face upwards to ur face, then muack muack me![]()
oops *siam!*Originally posted by realitybites:oh u mean this
tata darling *hugs* *hugs* backOriginally posted by keisha:oops *siam!*
keke, me going home liao.
bye everyone. see u folks tomorrow.
*hugs baby bites*![]()
morning kittenOriginally posted by keisha:morn
today feeling very giddy, dunno why![]()
guten morgen!Originally posted by Devon:morning all!~
morning keisha!~
morning silly!~
morning heng!~
morning!!Originally posted by Devon:morning all!~~
morning keisha!~~
morning silly!~~
morning heng!~~
Originally posted by keisha:morn
today feeling very giddy, dunno why![]()
re-hi bear...Originally posted by the Bear:poor girl, had enough sleep?
try and catch catnaps if possible yah?
harloOriginally posted by X-men:morning morning..
the sun too strong today?
Originally posted by HENG@:re-hi bear...
thats less than 2 hours...
i drank kopi liao. hope it gets better after a while. oh yah, tell u all something so malu......i fell down yesterday at the cinema, when i went for a movie wth my dateOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning keisha
drink something warm, should help ease the giddyness..
Originally posted by keisha:harlo
dunno leh, juz feel very giddy, could be the antibiotic i'm eating?![]()
awwwwwOriginally posted by HENG@:morning kitten
/put my hand under yr chin, tilt yr head to face upwards to my face, then muack muack u
this is what u teach yest... i do correct?
oops... are you hurt?Originally posted by keisha:i drank kopi liao. hope it gets better after a while. oh yah, tell u all something so malu......i fell down yesterday at the cinema, when i went for a movie wth my date![]()
so pai say -_-"
morn von vonOriginally posted by Devon:morning all!~
morning keisha!~
morning silly!~
morning heng!~
yo beary........i slept abt 12+, tats not too late mah. guess its either the antibiotics or my irregular sleeping timingOriginally posted by the Bear:poor girl, had enough sleep?
try and catch catnaps if possible yah?
Originally posted by keisha:yo beary........i slept abt 12+, tats not too late mah. guess its either the antibiotics or my irregular sleeping timing![]()
really? cos the doctor told me the antibiotic could make me feel nausea. but never mention other side effects. i may have to come in at 6am again tomolo.Originally posted by the Bear:could be.. poor girl.. not feeling too good.. after work, go back and rest.. sleep, yah?