of coz lah... who would be stupid enuff to wanna sponsor everyone of us?! oops.. let me rephrase that... who would be generous enuff to wanna sponsor everyone.... if u do know of such candidate, pls kindly inform us....Originally posted by keisha:tare means she find someone to sponsor her share only.....hahaha![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat is the current situation??
sorry, ytd i proposed merchant court but din provie any details..i think nett is ard $30..but tat place is hot, need reservation one..Originally posted by keisha:so, any suggestion as to where to eat yet?![]()
$30 is not like very cheap also lehOriginally posted by Inzaghi:sorry, ytd i proposed merchant court but din provie any details..i think nett is ard $30..but tat place is hot, need reservation one..
Originally posted by keisha:wah lau, so hard to arrange a date. heng is overseas on the 14th.
we have request for cheaper food or buffet.
7th dec who cannot make it, pls raise ur hands
14th dec, who esle cannot make it.....heng pls raise ur hand.
how about sat? 6th dec? 13th dec? sat dinner? pls response![]()
ah dot, can u pls state where are the few nice placesOriginally posted by dotsg:wOw.... few days never come in .. so many chances liao
actually there is a few nice place to have dinner and follow by chit chat but it depend on the budget lor~
oops ... just saw the update on the 1st page .. hehehe
oh yeah....tt chef can cook ah. haha..Originally posted by sillyme:actually ellenborough market at merchant court is goodi like the durian paste they serve
how about intercontinental hotel, where someone in this forum works?
Originally posted by KittynMeow:How about this...?? looks good and relatively cheap...
yup noticed that... have changed and typed it out instead... original picture had the entire menu but that one too long to type...Originally posted by choco B:You can only link to images that are on the internet, not on your pc.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:yup noticed that... have changed and typed it out instead... original picture had the entire menu but that one too long to type...![]()
That's what i saw on the promo poster a friend sent to me... i think because weekend less people go to millenia walk?? anyway, i think if we choose this place, may need to call and reserve table... cos if this is the promotion, there may be a lot of people going for it....Originally posted by choco B:I've never been there before either but I do like Millenia Walk.
The prices are cheaper on weekends and PH?