Originally posted by KittynMeow:That's what i saw on the promo poster a friend sent to me... i think because weekend less people go to millenia walk?? anyway, i think if we choose this place, may need to call and reserve table... cos if this is the promotion, there may be a lot of people going for it....
the poster didn't say... mebbe I'll just forward it to you and if you happen to pass by, just double check with their staff??Originally posted by sillyme:need my help? i work in suntec..
when's the promotion ending?
I also confused... but that is what it says on the poster....Originally posted by keisha:meow meow, sat n sun is $13++ or $15++?
i got a bit confused reading it![]()
okOriginally posted by KittynMeow:the poster didn't say... mebbe I'll just forward it to you and if you happen to pass by, just double check with their staff??
eh... dun have your email addy lah.... kekeOriginally posted by sillyme:ok
orh~Originally posted by keisha:ah dot, can u pls state where are the few nice places
so many ppl like to say, there are a few nice places, blah blah blah, but never give details![]()
y ain't u gog?Originally posted by tare:ok u guys enjoy k? update us with funny stories tat happens.... and hor rem to miss me! *cover mouth giggles*
tare cannot make it on saturdays one....Originally posted by keisha:y ain't u gog?![]()
kitty ans for me liao.... last sat was exception cos it's a wedding dinner mah... take pic show me k?Originally posted by KittynMeow:tare cannot make it on saturdays one....
wah lau. okie friday then. can?Originally posted by tare:kitty ans for me liao.... last sat was exception cos it's a wedding dinner mah... take pic show me k?
aiyoh change cos of me? I scare ppl will humtum me leh....Originally posted by keisha:wah lau. okie friday then. can?
actually come to tink of it, fri i cannot. cos i finish work at 5.30, go home change. n i start work at 9. so quite impossible lor.Originally posted by tare:aiyoh change cos of me? I scare ppl will humtum me leh....
see the majority lor... anw fri is still a working day... think by the time u all meet will be like 7? and u have to leave by wat time? unless the programme after tat is to go look for u.....
nvm lah... keep it on saturday lor,... then if some of us go look for you, we sms tare and see if she can join us after that lor...Originally posted by keisha:actually come to tink of it, fri i cannot. cos i finish work at 5.30, go home change. n i start work at 9. so quite impossible lor.
sh1t, then how ha?![]()
orh, okie then. keep to satOriginally posted by KittynMeow:nvm lah... keep it on saturday lor,... then if some of us go look for you, we sms tare and see if she can join us after that lor...
yah lor stick to sat lah.... I can't join in for the gift exchange tho', but if there's part 2 of the nite and I can make it... I'll join lah...Originally posted by keisha:orh, okie then. keep to sat![]()
okiezOriginally posted by tare:yah lor stick to sat lah.... I can't join in for the gift exchange tho', but if there's part 2 of the nite and I can make it... I'll join lah...
must show me pics ok??!!![]()
how late? or u wan 12th dec??Originally posted by kopiosatu:dec 6 i'll be around. but i'll be late. very late.
wah piang, dun change because of one person... just carry on with the plan...Originally posted by keisha:how late? or u wan 12th dec??
Originally posted by KittynMeow:i checked with the restaurant.. it's 15.80++ for dinner.
How about this...?? looks good and relatively cheap...but seriously i have never tried the food there before...
[b]Royal Thai Cuisine A-la-Carte Dinner Buffet
Mon to Sun: Adult $15.80 ++
Child $10.80 ++
Sat, Sun, PH & PH Eve: Adult $13.80 ++
Child $8.80 ++ (12 years and below)
The Blue Elephant Restaurant
#01-06 Millenia Walk, 9 Raffles Boulevard
Tel: 6438 4888[/b]
hmm... so what do you guys think?? Anyone got a better offer, one of those all-you-can-eat type of buffets to recommend??Originally posted by sillyme:i checked with the restaurant.. it's 15.80++ for dinner.
13.80++ is for lunch.
plus the buffet is not 'all you can eat'.. it's limited dishes based on the number of ppl.. e.g. a group of 3-4 persons can order a max of 11 dishes/item.
Originally posted by KittynMeow:hmm... so what do you guys think?? Anyone got a better offer, one of those all-you-can-eat type of buffets to recommend??