think the keppel club one dun need membership....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry
are any of the mob members to these places?
Originally posted by thhong22:i'm hungry now leh.... y mention food![]()
Originally posted by xian89:I'm interested to go....
this sounds good. but when are we meeting up exactly? everyone haven't comfirm wth me yet. how to arrange like tat?Originally posted by KittynMeow:anyone knows if we need to be members to enjoy the rates... saw this promo about The Cafe & Terrace at Raffles Town Club...
NOVEMBER PROMOTION
TEMPTING THEME BUFFET
LUNCH & DINNER
$14.90++ (Adult) $8.50++ (Child) Monday Claypot Buffet
Tuesday Italian & Temasek Buffet
Wednesday Malaysian Buffet
Thursday Teochew Buffet
Friday Seafood Buffet
Saturday Asian Buffet
Sunday International Buffet
* 11:30pm to 2:30pm (Lunch)
* 6:30pm to 10:00pm (Dinner)
Last order @ 9:45pm
silly is going huh? great!Originally posted by sillyme:i've already have something in mind to buy
hehe.. ask lor.. tell him early.. he might be on duty that dayOriginally posted by keisha:silly is going huh? great!
i ask raymond along too?
raymond is silly's cute but young cousin![]()
y u like tat? piak piak piak! dun care, must comeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh... i can't make it...