Originally posted by choco B:bear: get another one of it
silly: HA Ha ha !
Neon... me also post in eternal hope wat... you just never seen me before only... kekekeOriginally posted by NeonTetra:hhmm....other than silly and bear and realitybites..the rest i dunno leh. need more ppl fr eternal hope. haha
no prob! =)Originally posted by keisha:dot, i put your name in liao ha
where to eat ha? i dun mind the otani one also![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:choco any good recommendation? i know u are eating guru![]()
Originally posted by keisha:choco babe eating guru ah? hehe......
so any suggestions? some where in town......
i tried the international buffet b4, its not bad. so ignore the steamboat thingy![]()
alamak... i wasn't implying anythingOriginally posted by choco B:Hah wat are you trying to imply ?
Hard to recommend anything if no preference on cuisine, budget, etc.
Otani should be ok ba, international buffet dinner 28+++.
Originally posted by sillyme:alamak... i wasn't implying anything
keisha.. think we go for otani lor.. don't stress yourself with choices ya? if food not nice.. blame me![]()
u wan me to clear your nose for ya? *get ready toilet bowl pump*Originally posted by the Bear:whatever happens, we're blaming you anyway
uhh.. my nose is stuck again
time for a smoke break?Originally posted by the Bear:whatever happens, we're blaming you anyway
uhh.. my nose is stuck again
Originally posted by keisha:okie choco babe.......any international buffte, or japanese buffet suggestions? in town area......the cheaper the better
i cannot find the one someone posted abt the miramar hotel, the japanese buffet......
if we wanna go more economic, then dun do buffet, we eat zhi char or something?
which u all prefer......
its next sat, so we better hurry up wth our decisions![]()
hmmmmm, i agree.Originally posted by choco B:Miramar Japanese buffet is err $30+++? Slightly more expensive that Otani's International. I think price of under 30 would suit most people.
Originally posted by sillyme:time for a smoke break?