thanks~~Originally posted by narz:wah...shiok ah....going phuket....
enjoy yourself then....![]()
come plsOriginally posted by narz:x 2
ST, we discuss further.![]()
i oso cant eat tat much.... abit bo hua for me lehOriginally posted by Estee:wah, i can't eat much at buffets leh, then like that abit wasted for me to pay so much hor?? how har?? month end somemore~~![]()
any pop-by allowed??Originally posted by sillyme:come pls
on behalf of keisha.. i invite both of u
thanks dear....Originally posted by keisha:u gog?![]()
Originally posted by Estee:any pop-by allowed??![]()
thanks for the invite...Originally posted by sillyme:come pls
on behalf of keisha.. i invite both of u
eh, we pop by tog then pop over to ktv?Originally posted by Estee:any pop-by allowed??![]()
hahahaha, ok the pressie should be something that took the aeroplane back~~Originally posted by the Bear:may be a part 2 of the night
aiseh... jin kou huo leh.....Originally posted by Estee:hahahaha, ok the pressie should be something that took the aeroplane back~~![]()
huh??? errrr..... i got no other choices???Originally posted by keisha:hong hong must come, i dun care. actually i tink if u dun wanna eat the buffet, u can order ala carte one leh. then its cheaper
ktv?? keyword, ding ding ding*Originally posted by narz:eh, we pop by tog then pop over to ktv?![]()
wah cheeeeeem, scarly i can't make it to the event at all~~ hahahaOriginally posted by narz:aiseh... jin kou huo leh.....
muz be something exotic hor?![]()
then i dress as nonya to compliment u lorz....Originally posted by Estee:ktv?? keyword, ding ding ding*
but i scared i look like malay when i'm back~~ hahaha![]()
can lah... we have after dinner programme also mahOriginally posted by Estee:any pop-by allowed??![]()
then can sing "geylang, sepaku geylang"Originally posted by Estee:ktv?? keyword, ding ding ding*
but i scared i look like malay when i'm back~~ hahaha![]()
will do! thanks!Originally posted by keisha:narz, juz let me noe b4 next wed okie? the rest who haven't comfirm also.![]()
let's pop by your workplace?Originally posted by keisha:of cos popping by is allowed. those who dun wanna eat the buffet can either order ala carte from th menu, if not juz sit around, cos so many of us eating, should not be a problem.
can u all tell me what's part 2 for the nite? cos i got to get my ass to work by 8.45pm.
narz, juz let me noe b4 next wed okie? the rest who haven't comfirm also.![]()
got, i lie on the table and let u eat -_-"Originally posted by thhong22:huh??? errrr..... i got no other choices???![]()
part 2 is wat???Originally posted by keisha:got, i lie on the table and let u eat -_-"
ok narz babe, let me noe by wed then
estee, as long as if u all coming, juz bring along a $10 gift can liao. hehe.......can pop by, or join them for part 2 for the nite![]()
part two is my turn to eat u lorOriginally posted by thhong22:part 2 is wat???
wah more spendings *pengz*Originally posted by keisha:part two is my turn to eat u lor
kaka, okok.....if u all wanna come over to my work place for 2nd rd, i reserve a table for u all okie?
estee, ok, u call any of those who are going to comfirm.