hahaha..... mayb i go for one of the thing can???Originally posted by keisha:hongz, juz come lah.....i buy u a drink, if not i'm sure one of the gentleman would be glad to buy u a drink![]()
if we go her place, i buy u drink!Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha..... mayb i go for one of the thing can???
either dinner or ur place to chiong![]()
ehh.... wait pple will think i go bcos i gian the treats....Originally posted by sillyme:if we go her place, i buy u drink!
aiyo.. don't be silly...Originally posted by thhong22:ehh.... wait pple will think i go bcos i gian the treats....![]()
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------Originally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. don't be silly...
good idea..hehe i second thatOriginally posted by choco B:Yalor. Sillyme can treat all of us, then you won't be singled out liao.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by thhong22:
ehh.... wait pple will think i go bcos i gian the treats....
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
you should become a striker... very opportunistic...Originally posted by choco B:Yalor. Sillyme can treat all of us, then you won't be singled out liao.
Originally posted by thhong22:
ehh.... wait pple will think i go bcos i gian the treats....
ok.. i PM u le....Originally posted by keisha:heng, yes pls
if i got cravings at nite for..........i'll call u
hongz, juz come lah.....i buy u a drink, if not i'm sure one of the gentleman would be glad to buy u a drink![]()
u donno the pple here well enuff.... they r capable of all assumptionsOriginally posted by sillyme:aiyo.. don't be silly...
oh yah hor, i forgot abt tatOriginally posted by sillyme:oops.. just realise some of the guys here below age limit??
oopsOriginally posted by choco B:Yalor. Sillyme can treat all of us, then you won't be singled out liao.
i know... ignore them lah..Originally posted by thhong22:u donno the pple here well enuff.... they r capable of all assumptions
kitten, am i underaged ah?Originally posted by keisha:oh yah hor, i forgot abt tat
i need to know their age, then see if they can go in.
why not we decide on tat nite. if really too young, then u all must go eslewhere liao![]()
yes leh, u also underaged.......how old are u? 20? 22?Originally posted by HENG@:kitten, am i underaged ah?
i can leave them alone.... but can they leave me alone???Originally posted by sillyme:i know... ignore them lah..
Originally posted by thhong22:i can leave them alone.... but can they leave me alone???![]()