/me kokz 2383Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
x_xOriginally posted by thhong22:/me kokz 2383
Originally posted by keisha:sorry kitten, this bear not going..... u all enjoy urself ok!
i need comfirmation from these folks as well, jOhO, seacucumber, M, beanie, bear bear, kopi, [/b]
20 onlyOriginally posted by keisha:yes leh, u also underaged.......how old are u? 20? 22?
i must take a look then i noe u all can enter or not......
so tat nite then discuss lah......![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:you should become a striker... very opportunistic...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:maybe the guys can open a bottle and treat the ladies. not very expensive mah if shared among the few guys.......
m i rite, gals? hehe
Originally posted by keisha:oh yah hor, i forgot abt tat
i need to know their age, then see if they can go in.
why not we decide on tat nite. if really too young, then u all must go eslewhere liao![]()
x 2Originally posted by choco B:Don't know about that... can't drink much either
dun worry... tis is one thing I can help out....Originally posted by choco B:Don't know about that... can't drink much either
wat is party wear???Originally posted by tare:dun worry... tis is one thing I can help out....
dress code? party wear lor.... at least not torn tee and slippers lah...
i can't drink at allOriginally posted by thhong22:x 2![]()
hmm.... well a nice sexy top over jeans and heels/boots?! well tat's for me lah, it works...Originally posted by thhong22:wat is party wear???![]()
i got boots.... juz bought back from hk....Originally posted by tare:hmm.... well a nice sexy top over jeans and heels/boots?! well tat's for me lah, it works...some can go for bareback, low neck etc...
wear something tat's not body hugging but body fitting can liao.... and most impt is confidence!Originally posted by thhong22:i got boots.... juz bought back from hk....
figure not nice enuff for sexy wear leh![]()
poor xiaohong... da ren bu ji xiao ren guoOriginally posted by thhong22:i can leave them alone.... but can they leave me alone???![]()
hehe.. that's good.. confuse the keeperOriginally posted by choco B:Heheheh thank you. That's high praise where I come from.
Cept I can't run, more like, roll like a ball...
hmm.... ok i'll try....Originally posted by tare:wear something tat's not body hugging but body fitting can liao.... and most impt is confidence!![]()
hahaha.... i don care abt them one lah.... lazy to botherOriginally posted by sillyme:poor xiaohong... da ren bu ji xiao ren guo
hehee... can! anw I also not too fit to wear body hugging clothes anymore... tat day I'll wear quite simple.. cos I'll be coming frm church...Originally posted by thhong22:hmm.... ok i'll try....
then tat day u tell me nice or not ok???![]()
so far none of them responsed, I'm taking it as we are not meeting liao... anw sat I can't... so u just rest lah...Originally posted by keisha:tare, u help me ask the ac gals, if we can make it for dinner on sat 13th dec instead? sun a bit hard for me.......cos i only got like one day rest, n sometimes i'm too tired to go out![]()
huh? wat happen???Originally posted by keisha:hong hong, wat actually happen?
ha?ot meeting liao ah? i tink must sms them, and not post in ac liaoOriginally posted by tare:so far none of them responsed, I'm taking it as we are not meeting liao... anw sat I can't... so u just rest lah...![]()
it's a long story.... i tell u nx timeOriginally posted by keisha:hong, tis lor > hahaha.... i don care abt them one lah.... lazy to bother