Originally posted by keisha:
wah, got ppl say not going only then someone will treat ha?
ok, [b]then i not going liao.......[/b]
Originally posted by keisha:cham liao cham liao... the person we want to meet most not going liao
wah, got ppl say not going only then someone will treat ha?
ok, [b]then i not going liao.......[/b]
yah loh....Originally posted by sillyme:cham liao cham liao... the person we want to meet most not going liao
orhh.... i not going liao... unless keisha goingOriginally posted by keisha:hong hong, u also join in wth me, say we not going liao, faster![]()
since two pretty ladies not going.. then i think i also dun go liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:orhh.... i not going liao... unless keisha going![]()
hahaha... all not going liao ah???Originally posted by sillyme:since two pretty ladies not going.. then i think i also dun go liao
ok lah.. on that day i help you take food ok? u just sit there...Originally posted by keisha:wah, like tat one ah? but still nobody say treat me yet leh![]()
i then dun wan, i wanna ownself choose more funOriginally posted by sillyme:ok lah.. on that day i help you take food ok? u just sit there...
hahah.. 'i then dun wan'.. so long never hear this phrase liao.. literally translated from 'wo cai bu yao'... so cute... reminds me of pri sch daysOriginally posted by keisha:i then dun wan, i wanna ownself choose more fun![]()
mei nu... sat u going???Originally posted by tare:keisha u go in ur "working" clothes, all the guys will pay for u....![]()
mei nu?? who?? *looks ard* calling urself har?!!Originally posted by thhong22:mei nu... sat u going???![]()
calling u lah.... i not mei nuOriginally posted by tare:mei nu?? who?? *looks ard* calling urself har?!!![]()
you wearing your working clothes to the buffet??Originally posted by keisha:yah, i have to go in my work clothes mah, but have to wear something cover up first
silly, hehe, i like to tok like tat when toking cock. only speak proper english when i have to![]()
aiyoh... dun like dat say... wait ppl really believe tat..... tis is how rumours starts u noe.... wahahhaa......Originally posted by thhong22:calling u lah.... i not mei nu
u pretty leh.... sexy oso.... heheheOriginally posted by tare:aiyoh... dun like dat say... wait ppl really believe tat..... tis is how rumours starts u noe.... wahahhaa......
I probably go for part 2 if there is..... but also must see if got ppl buy me drinks or not lah....![]()
then u forgot to mention something else.... I old oso.......Originally posted by thhong22:u pretty leh.... sexy oso.... hehehe![]()
hallo bearOriginally posted by the Bear:like a bad penny, i'm back