Originally posted by jOhO:
the usual saying is to be stuck between a rock and a hard place..
except the place of yours is anything but hard.![]()
it's EXTREMELY difficult for me to be present for dinner, unless i was there just to shoot photos and [b]nothing else![/b]
Originally posted by jOhO:wah lau, too chiem, i catch no balls
the usual saying is to be stuck between a rock and a hard place..
except the place of yours is anything but hard.![]()
it's EXTREMELY difficult for me to be present for dinner, unless i was there just to shoot photos and [b]nothing else![/b]
he only like to shoot lehOriginally posted by keisha:wah lau, too chiem, i catch no balls
i ask u come n eat lah, not shoot ppl![]()
the fire dept loves me for my foam....Originally posted by the Bear:jonno playing hard to get...
a "please" by a ravishingly attractive lady and he still holds out...
wah...
milk me kitten!!!!!!!Originally posted by keisha:ooh![]()
shy liao *runs away*![]()
*rides on jo*Originally posted by jOhO:milk me kitten!!!!!!!
*sits up, faces kitten, grabs her wrists and holds them behind her back, rapes her mouth with tongue*Originally posted by keisha:*rides on jo*![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:getting RA leh.....
/me chk i/c... not a minor liao.... can watch![]()
hehehe.... then we juz watch lohOriginally posted by the Bear:ahhh.. the age of minority... was an ice-age ago for me
Originally posted by tare:sorry me a little blur... the gift exchange is during the dinner or during the part 2 programme? *scratch head*
Originally posted by elmoloveyou:So many pages..as usual....lazy to read all hehe...
well....wats the conclusion for this christmas gift exchange tinggie???![]()
Originally posted by xian89:the r(a) show still going on. wahahaaa...
*sit down
*prepare pop corn
*prepare tissue
*WATCH![]()
cld i let u knw later in the week...Originally posted by keisha:i need more comfirmations.
narz, no prob, juz let one of us noe again
skejun, r u going?
ah base, u post emoticon means wat?
haha.. i noeOriginally posted by the Bear:prepare? tissue?
and you're about a few hours too late
haha.. i noeOriginally posted by the Bear:prepare? tissue?
and you're about a few hours too late