and we make the person who got my pressie to WEAR it!!Originally posted by dotsg:wahahahahahahaha~
if really hor .. then it going to be FUN![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:and we make the person who got my pressie to WEAR it!!
hopefully a guy~!![]()
Originally posted by dotsg:![]()
wow, tat would be fun....Originally posted by Seacucumber:and we make the person who got my pressie to WEAR it!!
hopefully a guy~!![]()
u sure ? wait u kanna how ? u really will wear huh ?Originally posted by Inzaghi:wow, tat would be fun....![]()
can, of cosOriginally posted by realitybites:darling ... i think i'll bring "JIN ZHEN TOU" ... golden pillowsss ...issit okie ?
if i ganna, i will wearOriginally posted by dotsg:u sure ? wait u kanna how ? u really will wear huh ?
wait the guys nose bleedOriginally posted by keisha:if i ganna, i will wear
ok, everyone look at the first page for updates![]()
u jealous ah?Originally posted by thhong22:wait the guys nose bleed![]()
dARLinG ah... i m ok with both be it at ur place or dine out heh... as long as I get to humsup u hehOriginally posted by keisha:who esle going? pls copy and paste, and state what food u bringing.
or u all prefer gog out for dinner? meet in town?
okie, my hse thenOriginally posted by KittynMeow:i prefer the pot luck thing... sounds more fun... kekekeke
outside a bit restrictive if you want to make noise or joke ard... kekeke
ooops, forgot to include my chio boOriginally posted by tare:win liao lor, forget to include me...... I include myself... hmph!
Keisha : BBQ chicken wings
choco : buying food (state what food pls)
bear : buying food (state what food pls)
kittynmeow : alcohol provider
sea cucumber : ?
x-men : ?
sillyme : ?
kopi : ?
joho : ?
reality bites : ?
hong hong : ?
skeijun : ?
heng : ?
dotsg : ?
tare : pasta and dessert (chin chow longan)
keisha har, I need to know how many ppl confirm and hor the pot I have at home not very big hor.. so maybe end up everyone eat abit only..and i need a pot for the dessert at ur plc...
thanks for inviting. cannot confirm now...Originally posted by keisha:ooops, forgot to include my chio bo
kk, let u noe like one week in advance k?
n i got pot for ur dessert, no prob
n qq, u wan condo ah? u wait hor, wait i go find a rich bf first
neon, pls join in the gathering![]()
ok u r forgiven for calling me chio bo... *cover mouth giggles*Originally posted by keisha:ooops, forgot to include my chio bo
kk, let u noe like one week in advance k?
n i got pot for ur dessert, no prob
but that are some "standard" items that guys would buy cos they dont really know how / what to buy.Originally posted by tare:btw can I make some requests abt the gift??!!
plsssss...... no towels or photoframes can? every time when there's a "general" gift exchange, these two stuffs sure appear one.... I still have towel sets and photo frames frm years ago.... and it just keep accumulating...![]()
okie, comfirm soon yah?Originally posted by NeonTetra:thanks for inviting. cannot confirm now...
pot luck means we need to cook??? i can woop some makanan indonesia..hahha
and these are the "standard" items u buy for others? sorrie har, dunnoe u guy or gal... cos sea cucumber actually no gender one....Originally posted by Seacucumber:but that are some "standard" items that guys would buy cos they dont really know how / what to buy.
geee...
i also got lotsa mugs, soft toy....
y not u name out a few things that people can buy just in case they have 0% of idea as to what to get.![]()
agree~~ gd idea .. list out will be bestOriginally posted by Seacucumber:but that are some "standard" items that guys would buy cos they dont really know how / what to buy.
geee...
i also got lotsa mugs, soft toy....
y not u name out a few things that people can buy just in case they have 0% of idea as to what to get.![]()
me toooooooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what to bring for pot luck.![]()