u not happy when a chio bo call u a chio bo meh?Originally posted by keisha:okie, comfirm soon yah?
tare, damn ganna sai leh, i call u chio bo only happy liao lor?
by the way, r we gog anywhere after the wedding dinner? go find jerry n kenny at boat quay?![]()
yalor~~Originally posted by tare:and these are the "standard" items u buy for others? sorrie har, dunnoe u guy or gal... cos sea cucumber actually no gender one....
I say har? chocolates... massage oil... wait I say all liao then wat I get for the gift exchange?![]()
me toooooooooooooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what to bring for pot luck.![]()
i am a boi lah, hello!Originally posted by tare:and these are the "standard" items u buy for others? sorrie har, dunnoe u guy or gal... cos sea cucumber actually no gender one....
I say har? chocolates... massage oil... wait I say all liao then wat I get for the gift exchange?![]()
yalor~Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am a boi lah, hello!
but to think hor, there is nothing much "unisex" stuff to buy except for those "standard" items.![]()
think someone mentioned ham? maybe for those who have the time, can make sandwiches, no need culinary skills one mah.... or make salad....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what to bring for pot luck.![]()
haha.Originally posted by dotsg:yalor~![]()
Originally posted by tare:does it come with complimentary massage ???? heh
and these are the "standard" items u buy for others? sorrie har, dunnoe u guy or gal... cos sea cucumber actually no gender one....
I say har? chocolates... [b]massage oil... wait I say all liao then wat I get for the gift exchange?[/b]
alot wat.... can get a nice cushion (can use in office)... a cute little "cheer me up" kinda stuffs (to chase away the working blues)... usually I just go shop and see wat catches my eyes..... *open eyes big big walks around*Originally posted by Seacucumber:i am a boi lah, hello!
but to think hor, there is nothing much "unisex" stuff to buy except for those "standard" items.![]()
but do u think that kinda stuff is consider "unisex"?Originally posted by tare:alot wat.... can get a nice cushion (can use in office)... a cute little "cheer me up" kinda stuffs (to chase away the working blues)... usually I just go shop and see wat catches my eyes..... *open eyes big big walks around*
u in charge buy sushiOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i dunno what to bring for pot luck.![]()
guys also need cushion rite? of coz dun buy pink or red lor... those oriental ones now very cool leh... guys also will have working blues wat... they also need to be cheer up... but then again they probably prefer a pic of a naked woman or something.. *giggles*Originally posted by Seacucumber:but do u think that kinda stuff is consider "unisex"?
they are more for gals than guys?![]()
from me? u'll regret................Originally posted by realitybites:does it come with complimentary massage ???? heh![]()
wanna drink till drop ah??...Originally posted by the Bear:yee? i thought i also alcohol provider?
okay.. how many roast chickens necessary ?
Originally posted by tare:from me? u'll regret................![]()
i jealous for wat?Originally posted by keisha:u jealous ah?![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wanna drink till drop ah??...![]()
Originally posted by keisha:beary, we see how many ppl going then noe how many roast chicken we need
hey u all dun bring more alcohol than food hor. remember its a sun, next day must work leh.
inzaghi, wat food u bringing?
u all better book wat food u wanna bring......hehe![]()
by the way, southern comfort is a gin? rum? tequila? i forgot liao *gulp*Originally posted by the Bear:okie dokie
i'll leave the hipflask behind then
Originally posted by keisha:by the way, southern comfort is a gin? rum? tequila? i forgot liao *gulp*
Originally posted by keisha:hehe, okie. u all juz bring watever alcohol u all wan. cos me no drink. i'm sure they can drink a lot all added together![]()