but doesn't matter what the environment is... what is more impt is to be faithful to the same lot..Originally posted by tare:just dun multi-park wor!![]()
but tis good to survey the lot properly first.. don't anyhow drive in and regret later..Originally posted by Inzaghi:if got other pple fighting for a lot, head go in 1st hor..![]()
park 1st..den go survey for better lots..Originally posted by sillyme:but tis good to survey the lot properly first.. don't anyhow drive in and regret later..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:park 1st..den go survey for better lots..![]()
or keep changing lots for the rest of his life... well at least until the petrol runs out! *giggles*Originally posted by the Bear:i gather you'll be the type who will be in the violent throes of "buyer's dissonance" for the rest of your life?
Originally posted by tare:going keep changing lots for the rest of his life... well at least until the petrol runs out! *giggles*
tat's the kinda guys we need.... I mean the rest of the single ladies here need....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm very faithful.. when i find a parking spot i like, i'll find ways to make it mine and park there forever
something u wont be allowed to park there for life....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm very faithful.. when i find a parking spot i like, i'll find ways to make it mine and park there forever
So are you close to spotting one??Originally posted by the Bear:i'm very faithful.. when i find a parking spot i like, i'll find ways to make it mine and park there forever
Originally posted by stoner:So are you close to spotting one??
see it in another angle....u no need to pay parking fees..Originally posted by the Bear:i spotted one, however not mine anymore
therefore from now on, i'm on foot
Relac brudder !!Originally posted by the Bear:i spotted one, however not mine anymore
therefore from now on, i'm on foot
Originally posted by Inzaghi:see it in another angle....u no need to pay parking fees..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i certaintly wont mind building up the zero's in my bank account..![]()
my motto is be happy with ur life...even with or without someone beside..Originally posted by the Bear:in the end, it really doesn't matter...
don't trade life and love for it
Originally posted by Inzaghi:my motto is be happy with ur life...even with or without someone beside..![]()
well diff pple are happy with diff things..most impt is u r happy with wat u have..Originally posted by the Bear:true.. it would be better with...
and people's obsessions with numbers is amazing..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:well diff pple are happy with diff things..most impt is u r happy with wat u have..![]()
my motto is if u dun like wat i having now..den change!!...if u r happy den continue, even if other pple think u should change..Originally posted by the Bear:to have and to covet for more, they aren't.. if they say they are, i'd wager they're lying to themselves
my motto is to have a motto bikeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:my motto is if u dun like wat i having now..den change!!...if u r happy den continue, even if other pple think u should change..![]()
ur motto is to train hard!!...Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. a lot of mottos leh..