I AM?!?!Originally posted by thhong22:u r the actress loh
heng is the actor
yup, lubbing part was the highpoint..Originally posted by thhong22:it's been showing all the while liao rite???![]()
hehehe... yah loh....Originally posted by M:yup, lubbing part was the highpoint..![]()
u donno???Originally posted by HENG@:I AM?!?!![]()
fast forwarding ah???Originally posted by keisha:okok, continue continue......
*pin heng to the ground*
*continue lub lub lub lub lub lub lub lub lub lub lub*
*n it grow grow grow grow grow grow grow*
*blows*
heng *ahem*
*gulp*
*meow*
*bows*![]()
and left heng laying there stunned.... all happened too fast for him to *ahem* react...Originally posted by thhong22:fast forwarding ah???![]()
aiyah..... wat happened to foreplay....???Originally posted by thhong22:fast forwarding ah???![]()
Originally posted by tare:and left heng laying there stunned.... all happened too fast for him to *ahem* react...![]()
yo bear! hehee....... M must check ur IC b4 u can watch one leh..
bear i need ur help..... go ans my thread "jia you jia you"Originally posted by the Bear:i'm ancient.. just ask around
i'm an old and decrepit 34
no worries, u say u r old, I believe....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm ancient.. just ask around
i'm an old and decrepit 34
Originally posted by thhong22:bear i need ur help..... go ans my thread "jia you jia you"
Originally posted by the Bear:i go look... add oil?
Originally posted by thhong22:![]()
hehhee.... so shocked loh.... bear oso tell me add oilOriginally posted by the Bear:why the big eyes?
Originally posted by thhong22:hehhee.... so shocked loh.... bear oso tell me add oil![]()
need more lubrication for wat?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to be very naughty
well, in tune to where this thread went:
jia you = MORE LUBRICATION!!
i am so EVIL!
is bear gonna take over the lead actor role?!Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to be very naughty
well, in tune to where this thread went:
jia you = MORE LUBRICATION!!
i am so EVIL!
hahahaOriginally posted by tare:is bear gonna take over the lead actor role?!![]()
my jia you jia you thread loh.... trying to ask ard if anyone noe wat is jia you in englishOriginally posted by keisha:wah, still wan foreplay ah? then heng gor gor, can u action a bit? i tired liao leh
wat jia you? wait i go read![]()