beary!Originally posted by the Bear:good morning girl
bright and cheery?
Originally posted by keisha:beary!
i had my home made steamboat yesterday, finally. so feeling shiok abt it![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:morning keisha!!
morning bear!!![]()
it'll be fun to watch meow's cat play wth beary's hamsterOriginally posted by the Bear:good morning
heard you got a 9kg cat
that's a huge cat
Originally posted by keisha:it'll be fun to watch meow's cat play wth beary's hamster![]()
can i tie a string around its neck and bring it for a walk??Originally posted by the Bear:dowan.. such a little hamster.. and so cute too
Originally posted by keisha:can i tie a string around its neck and bring it for a walk??
oh yah, u still owe me teochew muay![]()
Originally posted by KittynMeow:Bear... yah... it;s 9 kg.. grossly like garfield...
keisha.. my cat dun need to play with bear's hamster... just sit on it and it'll be "splat" flat liow... kekeke![]()
keisha... yah... which probably explains why i'm so skinny.... whenever my mom cooks fish for dinner, think my cat ate half my share... kekekekeOriginally posted by keisha:i scared of fur balls, but tink its cute to tie a string around the neck n bring it got walks
wah, wat's vinegar crab? hehe.....for me its anytime. but u stay so far, how we meet to go eat at oasis? but the porridge there damn shiok
meow meow, ur cat really so fat ah?
silly *gulp* tats scary man.......
yes it is.. i think the dog was in pain..Originally posted by keisha:silly *gulp* tats scary man.......
alamak... wat a pityOriginally posted by keisha:haha, better stop feeding it too much then......
silly, ur friend so poor thing
bites, i went to the ladies i tink![]()

not fated hor..Originally posted by realitybites:alamak... wat a pityu know lah... that stretch of road quite difficult to cross one... I think i'll look hilarious if replay the entire scene in slow mooootttiiiioooon muahahaha