Originally posted by jOhO:watever tickles ur fancy, jinny boi..![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:hey~~ only i'm allowed to call him that!![]()
OOooiiii... KNS lah u 2... dnt tok to u liao.. im gona go sleep..Originally posted by tare:oops... someone got protective.... ok ok I won't call him jinny....![]()
oh, that's actually wat a type of panda is called? cool...Originally posted by tare:tare as in tare panda......... "pa di xiong" the lazy panda tat move by rolling ard in slow motion......![]()
oops.... jin jin got angwee liao............Originally posted by skeujin:OOooiiii... KNS lah u 2... dnt tok to u liao.. im gona go sleep..
gdnitez...may u both get nitemares.... hahahaha![]()
ok i'm right behind u!!Originally posted by skeujin:OOooiiii... KNS lah u 2... dnt tok to u liao.. im gona go sleep..
it's a japanese soft toy....Originally posted by jOhO:oh, that's actually wat a type of panda is called? cool...
so, u're the sley geh, sleepy, nuah type ar?
no work school husband boyfriend kids or camera?Originally posted by tare:it's a japanese soft toy....
wat's "sley geh"?? me sleeps alot, nuah? yah at times.... wat else to do at home wor?![]()
got work (freelance basis)... sch starting next feb... hubby *turns and see* sleeping... boyfriend cannot have... kids??!!Originally posted by jOhO:no work school husband boyfriend kids or camera?![]()
arr freelance... freelacing wat?Originally posted by tare:got work (freelance basis)... sch starting next feb... hubby *turns and see* sleeping... boyfriend cannot have... kids??!!camera? I'm not u.......... *giggles*
graphic and web design....Originally posted by jOhO:arr freelance... freelacing wat?
since u got hubby, wat's wrong with kids?![]()
hmm anoter graphic designer... cool! good luck with that.Originally posted by tare:graphic and web design....
nothing much except tat I think they're monkeys in human skins..........![]()
good nite and sleep tight..... me going to koon soon.... gotta wake up early to wake hubby up...Originally posted by jOhO:hmm anoter graphic designer... cool! good luck with that.
i'm gonna koonz.. death part 3 awaits me tomorrow, every night this week sleep late, go work totally zombied...
nite~~
ayoh... poor thing....Originally posted by keisha:morn. i'm screwed today man. cock up big time.
suppose to start work at 6am, but i didn't wake up at all. my alarm did not go off at all, i dunno y..
i slept at 9+ yesterday, but woke up at 11+, and cannot sleep all the while till 2+......i didn't do it on purpose, but i'm still screwed.
i really prepared everything nicely for work today oredi. set alarm, get all my stuff ready so i wun be late, and i purposely sleep early some more.
screwed man.
poor keisha....Originally posted by keisha:morn. i'm screwed today man. cock up big time.
suppose to start work at 6am, but i didn't wake up at all. my alarm did not go off at all, i dunno y..
i slept at 9+ yesterday, but woke up at 11+, and cannot sleep all the while till 2+......i didn't do it on purpose, but i'm still screwed.
i really prepared everything nicely for work today oredi. set alarm, get all my stuff ready so i wun be late, and i purposely sleep early some more.
screwed man.
/sayangOriginally posted by keisha:yah, but i still ganna big time mah.....
its like damn suay lor......
Are you late by a few hours? If just a few minutes so ok right?Originally posted by keisha:yah, but i still ganna big time mah.....
its like damn suay lor......
Originally posted by keisha:my superior oredi have tis prejudice against me tat i'm the problem child among the rest of the team. so watever it is, i'n juz screwed tis time. i really prepared everything for work yesterday nite u noe. slept at 9+ n all, my team manager believe me lah, but no use.
i got a verbal warning, n tats all. but i also get to see even clearer wat he tinks of me.
i really cannot wait to leave.
bear, help me wth my resume, i email to u liao.
thx.
Originally posted by HENG@:poor keisha.
im almost never late.