Originally posted by keisha:i set two alarm, bear..
both never go off, or i didn't set properly. i check my hp alarm like 3 times.....the other pone juz didn't go off.......
i emailing u soon.....i touch up a bit..
poor darling.... looks like i've gotta train another rooster liaozzz....Originally posted by keisha:i set two alarm, bear..
both never go off, or i didn't set properly. i check my hp alarm like 3 times.....the other pone juz didn't go off.......
i emailing u soon.....i touch up a bit..
sorry....Originally posted by the Bear:don't rub it in...
thot dat'll be some drinking session or somethingOriginally posted by the Bear:okay.. where you guys wanna go after the makan session on saturday?
Originally posted by keisha:i'm ok for the rest of the day, juz screw it up for tis morn for the 6am shift.
last time i take the 6am shift also never late......
kitten wad u working as?Originally posted by keisha:i'm ok for the rest of the day, juz screw it up for tis morn for the 6am shift.
sweetie... dun be too hard on yourself k ? .... I m perpectually late one ....u r only human u knowOriginally posted by keisha:i'm ok for the rest of the day, juz screw it up for tis morn for the 6am shift.
oh i've got a job agency's add at home.. i'll email ya when i m back ok sweetieOriginally posted by keisha:i'm juz screwed lah......
now i juz concentrate on getting a new job ok, and prepare to tender real soon...
why?Originally posted by the Bear:damn.. there was a trailer of the insipid movie "Brother Bear" on tv..
now i'm depressed
Originally posted by keisha:okie thx......email me then.
bear, y depressed over tat show?
best if can get someone to spank your butt if you refused to wake up...heheheOriginally posted by keisha:i never expect tis to happen, cos so far i have no problem.
next time i'll ask for help......
like u rite?Originally posted by X-men:best if can get someone to spank your butt if you refused to wake up...hehehe![]()
cool down cool down...Originally posted by keisha:like u rite?
n my superior actually told my team manager to tell me not to tok to him today, and he will not tok to me also. wat is tat? child's play? if i screw things up, he can screw me, but ask me dun tok to him and vice vesa? its childish lor. is tis the way it should be? i feel like fark now, also feel like punching him and walking out. i noe its my fault. no matter wat reason i hv its still my fault, but no toking for today? farking childish.
take it easy take it easy....Originally posted by keisha:like u rite?
n my superior actually told my team manager to tell me not to tok to him today, and he will not tok to me also. wat is tat? child's play? if i screw things up, he can screw me, but ask me dun tok to him and vice vesa? its childish lor. is tis the way it should be? i feel like fark now, also feel like punching him and walking out. i noe its my fault. no matter wat reason i hv its still my fault, but no toking for today? farking childish.
morning sillymeOriginally posted by sillyme:good morning everyone.. esp to keisha.. so sorry to hear you had a bad start
hope it'll get better..
here's a rose for you @-;---